Eurovision 2012

Started by ONeill, May 20, 2012, 11:55:33 AM

Sandino

There will be some rush of posters from here voting for russia. ;D
"You can go proudly. You are history. You are legend''

Rossie11

Phil hogan sending jedward a water charge bill as we speak..

Fair play to Russia.

Why should the British media be allowed to decide that their shite Pop music is better than shite traditional music from other cultures?

I think we made it through!  :o  ;D

Marty Whelan ruined that a little,he had Ireland said before the flag was shown.
Nordie Tayto is shite

Oh for the love of God, the boys got in. How much did they grease the hand for that?

Pure set up that the lads were last in. But enjoyable tension!  ;D

Probably better TV than Houghton's goal.

Fair play to Greece getting through, great song i think

Quote from: laoislad on May 22, 2012, 10:00:33 PM
Marty Whelan ruined that a little,he had Ireland said before the flag was shown.
Just a regular video/audio sync issue. Marty's maybe a lot of things but don't call him premature.

Quote from: ONeill on May 22, 2012, 10:23:13 PM
Probably better TV than Houghton's goal.

Will Engelbert Humperdinck do you boys proud?
Nordie Tayto is shite

Sandino

It will cost Wayne Rooney a fortune voting on saturday night.
"You can go proudly. You are history. You are legend''