The Apprentice (2012)

Started by Orior, March 21, 2012, 01:49:27 PM

See the list of candidates here:

http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p00pj01n/candidates

It is difficult to know who will win from that lot, because I cannot see the size of the girls boobs.

Hashtag

'Ricky Martin'- Massive fall from grace for him.

I believe Kilkenny has a rep this year. Will be the usual assortment of tossers and "ruthless" women.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 21, 2012, 02:11:33 PM
I believe Kilkenny has a rep this year. Will be the usual assortment of t**sers and "ruthless" women.

A camog no less, she'll be hitting the others with championship shoulder charges on the way in to the boardroom.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 21, 2012, 02:11:33 PM
I believe Kilkenny has a rep this year. Will be the usual assortment of t**sers and "ruthless" women.

She looks like she's sucking on a lemon in that link.

Not to generalise or anything, but women are c***ts. The first action is to undermine where possible, thon Kilkenny one at the forefront of it.

maggie

This is a bus. Bag of shite design.

Like the Bulgarian doll and the girls PM.

Not too many lookers in this series. Kilkenny is a pain and ugly too.

Quote from: Orior on March 21, 2012, 10:05:34 PM
Best looking doll has gone tonight. Kilkenny doll is an awful dose. Will want to see the back of her early enough.

She is a great looking girl alright
None of us are getting out of here alive, so please stop treating yourself like an after thought.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on March 21, 2012, 10:13:09 PM
Quote from: Orior on March 21, 2012, 10:05:34 PM
Best looking doll has gone tonight. Kilkenny doll is an awful dose. Will want to see the back of her early enough.

True. Shite that she's gone--she couldnt keep quiet in the boardroom. The others were jealous of her and hated her.

Kilkenny is such a dose. If she said 'margin' one more time i was throwin the tv out the back door

I think Miss Kilkenny will be a tough nut to crack for them english folk and a very fanciable girl in her red outfit  :o

First impressions. Men are all tools. Thought they'd fail miserably when that dose put himself forward for project manager but fair play they won with flying colours.

The women failed because they're all bitches. The Bulgarian hen didn't deserve to go.

I couldn't believe what the Bulgarian one did in the Boardroom - going in, she was the safest of the three! Even when Sugar was announcing who he was firing, he was going for the blonde one. She totally shot herself in the foot.