It won't be.
I can guarantee that right now.

I'd imagine this. Gamewill be used to give out some game time 

If Mickey decides to give out some game-time to 15 Omagh pensioners it won't make any difference.
We're that bad.

Oh god. I can't see us coming close.

I had a flicker of optimism going into the game against Kildare but the reality of the state of things are still the same way as last year is now staring us in the face.

The final game against Louth might be interesting but this one certainly wont be.

How many teams get relegated?

T Toatler

handy win coming here for tyrone. Meath are poor.

Ard-Rí

Ar son Éireann Gaelaí

Quote from: Jinxy on March 18, 2012, 10:58:04 PM
If Mickey decides to give out some game-time to 15 Omagh pensioners it won't make any difference.
We're that bad.

Here's a special picture for Hardy

http://www.adrianmeliaphoto.com/meath-manager-seamus-mcenaney-f268

Penrose is injured and won't be available for this match.

The Mead lads are fair playing the cute hoor role well here and have made it a nothing to lose game on here anyway.
I'm not sure of my facts but the only time I can remember beating the Royals is in the league up in Omagh, a year or two up after the 1996 stampede affair. McConnell got a rapturous welcome.
Then of course they beat us again 10 years later in the AI 1/4 final when Geraghty scored a lucky aul goal.  :o

I'd not be surprised if they beat us again as they fight tooth and nail for survival like they did last year.

Get yer tank on Tyrone. Meath were woeful against Derry!

Can't see Mickey tinkering too much. 3 games left before the clash with Armagh and with lads snapping at the heels of the current starting side there should be no complacency.

I agree. Mickey has got back that winning every game mentality. I usually Watch the video interviews on teamtalkmag.com and it sounds like the attitude in the camp is excellent with competition for places intense. It's certainly interesting how well we've done but I suppose we are in Div 2. I'm certainly looking forward to the summer.

Club Rossa

Meath need the points,Tyrone don't.Throw in our terrible record against them and i think the Royals will take the points.

Quote from: Club Rossa on March 20, 2012, 10:53:53 AM
Meath need the points,Tyrone don't.Throw in our terrible record against them and i think the Royals will take the points.

Don't you dare try talk us up. Ye crafty hoors.

We've claimed the underdog tag and got it branded on our hides. We're woeful. We mightn't as well show up.