Donegal v Dublin semi final 28-8-11

Started by Blowitupref, August 07, 2011, 03:05:23 AM

Donegal much the better team correct score should be 0-1 to 0-7

WeePeteIsALegend

Quote from: Kerry Mike on August 28, 2011, 03:58:12 PM
Kerry are happy legs up today .

Why? They're equally as fcuked as the Dubs when Donegal get a hold of them.
''Im very glad you won dat fight Matt, but Im a not imprezzed by your performance''

donegal will bring them down to their level if/when they get a hold of them

About time they clamped down on that blocking shite.

AIF being played today, superior tactics/fitness.

Quote from: Zulu on August 28, 2011, 03:57:39 PM
It's good in a strange way but Donegal aren't good for football and the game can't be left develop into this type of game.

True, I'll give up on it altogether if this continues.

Dublin playing without imagination and their shooting is dire!
MAGA Make Armagh Great Again

How can anyone of yee want Donegal to win watching this shite, negative rubbish, i hope Dublin wake up and beat them. Donegal are bad for football and any sort of entertainment value in the game.

Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on August 28, 2011, 04:04:47 PM
About time they clamped down on that blocking shite.

They would need to clamp down on an awful lot of stuff. This is terrible from a neutral point of view. McFadden had a nice outside of the boot point. Other than that, niggly dross.

When is the last time Dublin went 35mins without a score from play?

WeePeteIsALegend

Yep, Donegal are disgusting for football. Had this conversation when they played Kildare. Came up with rule changes to stop this cynical and negative crap.

But don't kid yourselves. Dublin are hardly full of free flowing football either. They are quite a defensive and negative side. They've just run into an even more cunical and well organised team today.

Ive been banging on about the 11/1 available on Donegal for the AI since they beat Kildare. Couldnt believe the price. Regardless if they win or don't win the whole thing, 11/1 was tto big. Should have been 6/1.
''Im very glad you won dat fight Matt, but Im a not imprezzed by your performance''

"Ulster side plays negatively and doesn't give a shite about football" shocker  :o.....jesus lads, its not like it should be news to ye

haze

Anyone posting that they are enjoying this is surely just taking the piss

WeePeteIsALegend

Moronic to put this completely down to Ulster sides. Moronic.