Israel Attack Humanitarian Ship, 10 men killed

Started by give her dixie, May 31, 2010, 03:50:01 AM

Quote from: stew on June 02, 2010, 09:35:08 PM
Quote from:  
I say they should storm the Embassy and kidnap the Israeli ambassador. They can then offer to swap the ambassador for Irish hostages held in Israel.
/b]
I say storm the embassy shooting and when he grabs the closest object to him to defend himself put a bullet in his head and claim we've a right to defend Ireland.

Eh I can see several issues with that pog.  :o
You should be glad I'm not Taoiseach then!

Ah ok I mighten shoot him but I'd have him kidnapped and held hostage, maybe make him watch re runs of Dana on the late late show or something for a few days before putting him on a plane home.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on June 02, 2010, 09:41:44 PM
Quote from: stew on June 02, 2010, 09:35:08 PM
Quote from:  
I say they should storm the Embassy and kidnap the Israeli ambassador. They can then offer to swap the ambassador for Irish hostages held in Israel.
/b]
I say storm the embassy shooting and when he grabs the closest object to him to defend himself put a bullet in his head and claim we've a right to defend Ireland.

Eh I can see several issues with that pog.  :o
You should be glad I'm not Taoiseach then!

Ah ok I mighten shoot him but I'd have him kidnapped and held hostage, maybe make him watch re runs of Dana on the late late show or something for a few days before putting him on a plane home.

:D :D :D :D

Now thats the real pints we have come know know and love.  Dana  :D :D :D I think he would have rather ye put a bullet in his brain.

http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/breaking/2010/0602/breaking43.html

The Government has decided to delay publishing its response to the use of fake Irish passports in a recent secret service assassination, Minister for Foreign Affairs Michael Martin said today.

Mr Martin said he did not want the scandal to be clouded by massive international outrage over the storming of Gaza-bound aid ships and the killing of nine activists by Israeli military

What the f**k is this all about? The findings of this report should be released immediately. There will be no clouding of the issue. f**king cowards.

I want to know how these passports got into the hands of Israeli assassins and I want someone made accountable. If it came from the Israeli embassy they should be raided and arrested for war crimes. If there were any Irish involved they should be arrested and charged with treason.

passedit

Quote from: Zapatista on June 02, 2010, 11:37:17 PM
http://www.irishtimes.com/newspaper/breaking/2010/0602/breaking43.html

The Government has decided to delay publishing its response to the use of fake Irish passports in a recent secret service assassination, Minister for Foreign Affairs Michael Martin said today.

Mr Martin said he did not want the scandal to be clouded by massive international outrage over the storming of Gaza-bound aid ships and the killing of nine activists by Israeli military

What the f**k is this all about? The findings of this report should be released immediately. There will be no clouding of the issue. f**king cowards.

I want to know how these passports got into the hands of Israeli assassins and I want someone made accountable. If it came from the Israeli embassy they should be raided and arrested for war crimes. If there were any Irish involved they should be arrested and charged with treason.

What he means is, the whitewash won't wash in the current climate. Read animal farm.
Don't Panic

http://www.rte.ie/news/2010/0603/mideast.html

Irish citizen injured as activists deported

At least one Irish citizen deported from Israel was slightly injured in scuffles with Israeli security personnel at Tel Aviv airport late last night.

Reports are sketchy but it appears trouble broke out as the detainees were about to board a Turkish plane bound for Istanbul.

The flight departed shortly afterwards carrying three of the five Irish passport holders. One other, who has diabetes, was taken out earlier.

RTE shouldn't be using language like the detainees and the so-called 'Freedom Flotilla' .

They are hostages and it is called the Freedom Flotilla!

Quote from: Down South on June 03, 2010, 09:21:17 AM
Any news on the MV Rachel Corrie?

Hit's the danger zone sometime tomorrow I think. The owner said he will try to run the blockade although this could be more to put pressure on our government than anything else.

passedit

Quote from: Zapatista on June 03, 2010, 09:26:46 AM
Quote from: Down South on June 03, 2010, 09:21:17 AM
Any news on the MV Rachel Corrie?

Hit's the danger zone sometime tomorrow I think. The owner said he will try to run the blockade although this could be more to put pressure on our government than anything else.

Don't worry, I'm sure they won't stand idly by.
Don't Panic

give her dixie

I have recieved a PM asking me to change the thread title.

It seems people are believing the BIBC total of 9.

I will change the title whenever the Israeli's release the official number.

It is now 4 DAYS since the massacres, and still, they will not release details.

To the best of my knowledge, there is between 16-20 dead.

I have a whole lot to write about this massacre, and in the coming days, I will write in depth.

There are a lot of things that have happened, and unfortunatley due to the fact that not everyone has
been released, I cannot reveal details.

I will say this much though: What happened on Monday was a sadistic brutal callous controlled execution
of unarmed innocent humanitarians. Certain individuals were singled out, and well, you know the outcome.

The pirates had handbooks with the photo's and details of those on board who either needed to be executed,
or needed a beating.

My friends are now in Istanbul, and will be flying into London tonight. My colleague, Kevin Ovenden, issued the
following statement in Istanbul late last night:

""THE MASSACRE ON THE MAVI MARMARA MUST BE A TURNING POINT.
PASSENGERS FROM 32 COUNTRIES WERE MURDEROUSLY ATTACKED BY THE ISRAELI FORCES.
THIS IS THE SHARPEVILLE AND THE SOWETO OF THE MOVEMENT FOR PALESTINIAN SOLIDARITY.
PEOPLE OF THOSE COUNTRIES AROUND THE WORLD MUST NOW TELL THEIR GOVERNMENTS THAT WE ARE
NOT PREPARED TO CONTINUE TO ALLOW ISRAEL TO FLOUT INTERNATIONAL LAW.
THE INHUMAN SIEGE OF GAZA MUST END NOW!
THE ISRAELI GOVERNMENT HAS USED TERROR FOR POLITICAL ENDS. BUT WE ARE NOT AFRAID.
WE WHO SURVIVED THE MAVI MARMARA MASSACRE WILL REDOUBLE OUR EFFORTS TO BRING HUMANITARIAN
ASSISTANCE TO THE PEOPLE OF PALESTINE AND END THIS SIEGE!""
next stop, September 10, for number 4......

give her dixie

whiskeysteve

Quote from: give her dixie on June 03, 2010, 10:36:37 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJ9syFuKW7o

Make up your own mind on this example of arrogance

To be fair dixie, any nutjob can upload their opinion on youtube. You wouldnt be long in finding extremist opinions of every hue online.
Somewhere, somehow, someone's going to pay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPhISgw3I2w

give her dixie

glens abu