Crystal Swing on Ellen DeGeneres.........

Started by The Real Laoislad, April 14, 2010, 07:26:38 PM

watched it the other day...

kinda uncomfortable to watch!

however everyone to their own... feck it, fair play to them!

a bit of harmless entertainment, how some people get so worked up over this amazes me...

Does this mean that Crystal Swing will be mentors on American Idol?

I'd love to see how Simon Cowell  would react to them.

Quote from: Denn Forever on April 14, 2010, 08:24:01 PM
Does this mean that Crystal Swing will be mentors on American Idol?

I'd love to see how Simon Cowell  would react to them.

Denn any chance you could get Cheryl to talk dirty to me in Spanish....tell her I'll bring the Tequila.

I'll even put in a good word with Danii.

Celt_Man

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eme8qy_PD-4&feature=related

Apparently yer man has never taken any dance lessons in his life!!

I can't believe it!!
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

They are not quite my thing, but fair play for anyone that gets out there. Well done. It is not as easy as griping on a bulletin board.

no mo do yakamo

Themselves and jedward will be great ambassadors for our new smart economy.
It wasn't even kennedy in the car.