Black day for Armagh exiles

Started by T Fearon, February 07, 2010, 04:29:33 PM

Trevor Hill

Quote from: goldenyears on February 07, 2010, 06:12:09 PM
Jesus this fella's head is so far up his own arse!
If he was chocolate he would eat himself.

If he was chocolate Kraft would have bought him instead of Cadbury. (that would be a hell of a lot of chocolate)

Fearon you are a w*nker of the highest order. While I have no great love for Armagh, I have the greatest respect for Big Joe and all that he has achieved on and off the field with club and county. Like many armchair experts I doubt you ever kicked a ball in anger, yet in your own head you could have been somebody.

Moderator please confirm that calling a fellow poster a w**ker is a form of personal abuse and take appropriate action

Trevor Hill

If it was untrue I think the mods would be entitled to take action.  ;) Now if I had said you were a big fat bigotted w*nker....  :D

Dubh driocht

I agree with Tony that people are playing the man here. I think he makes interesting and provocative points about loyalty - which is, I believe, what discussion boards are all about ?

Quote from: Dubh driocht on February 07, 2010, 09:25:14 PM
I agree with Tony that people are playing the man here. I think he makes interesting and provocative points about loyalty - which is, I believe, what discussion boards are all about ?
The same idiots post the same predictable rubbish every time tony posts something. It's nothing new.

Cant believe people are still taking your bait Tony

Quote from: ziggysego on February 07, 2010, 09:27:49 PM
I know, and they think tony's the idiot  :D

Quote from: T Fearon on February 07, 2010, 09:09:54 PM
Moderator please confirm that calling a fellow poster a w**ker is a form of personal abuse and take appropriate action

Jees! Tony I didn't take you as someone would run to those in charge to report them. I hate that. Is people in jobs the same, run to the boss at work at the drop of a hat  :-\

Trevor Hill

Did the Armagh county board show any loyalty to Big Joe? Armagh would not have won an All Ireland without him, but their Johnny come lately supporters have very short memories.
Fearon is only happy when he has something to complain about. Hopefully he will do plenty of complaining in 2010 where Armagh are concerned.

If the mods want to take action they should start with Fearon. He has probably started more pointless, stupid threads than ziggy and makes as much sense. How many Linfield/IFA threads are there? Or how many Spurs are the best team in the world threads are there? Are there not rules regarding spamming?

what a dumb thread this is lads, sad to see in-fighting like this amongst the fans a proud footballing county

Quote from: T Fearon on February 07, 2010, 07:57:51 PM
Down, didn't desert them for another county yet he is treated with contempt round the Mournes.

Joe Kernan, "I could never manage another county against my sons" is particulaly worthy of contempt imo

That's a disgusting comment. You have contempt for a man that oversaw the best period in your county's history? Whatever else Joe K does, he owes Armagh absolutely nothing. Anyone who makes a comment like that doesn't deserve the enjoyment you got when Armagh were kings of Football.

I realise you're probably on one of your famous windups, but not everyone who reads this is aware of your form. That's not on Tony.

Well, it's not like Galway will meet Armagh any time soon?? I think he meant an Ulster team.

whiskeysteve

Does the fact that hes doing this for a wind up make it any less pathetic?

accusing grimley, kernan, orourke and mcgeeney of showing no loyalty to armagh for a 'laugh' is a pretty sad show.

If some randomer started this thread pints and ziggy would criticise them from the of. Because fellow 'gaaboard personality' Fearon starts it, sure its a laugh.

I realise yous 3 live on here but getting your kicks from an internet windup that 'insults' 4 armagh legends.  ::)

Oh no ive fallen for a carefully contrived wind up

You.
Got.
Me.

Pints any man who has spent the amount of time you have on a gaaforum has little grounds to be calling other people idiots. Check out how much of your life you have wasted on here  :D

213 days, 6 hours and 5 minutes of log in time :D
That's the life of a genius of course  :D :D :D
Somewhere, somehow, someone's going to pay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPhISgw3I2w

Have to agree that your comments are a disgrace Tony. Total lack of gratitute... and I am from Tyrone.  Like us, the Armagh ones should not forget where they came from before 2000. 

Quote from: whiskeysteve on February 07, 2010, 10:11:20 PM

Does the fact that hes doing this for a wind up make it any less pathetic?

accusing grimley, kernan, orourke and mcgeeney of showing no loyalty to armagh for a 'laugh' is a pretty sad show.

If some randomer started this thread pints and ziggy would criticise them from the of. Because fellow 'gaaboard personality' Fearon starts it, sure its a laugh.

I realise yous 3 live on here but getting your kicks from an internet windup that 'insults' 4 armagh legends.  ::)

Oh no ive fallen for a carefully contrived wind up

You.
Got.
Me.

Pints any man who has spent the amount of time you have on a gaaforum has little grounds to be calling other people idiots. Check out how much of your life you have wasted on here  :D

213 days, 6 hours and 5 minutes of log in time :D
That's the life of a genius of course  :D :D :D

Hardly, I got a warning because of Tony a few years ago because I took a dislike to a comment he posted here. I've since learnt that it's not worth taking him on, as he loves the attention and twists everything you say. Doesn't mean I like anything he says any better.