supersub

Quote from: Celt_Man on February 17, 2010, 04:04:53 PM
maynooth beat UUJ???
yip,

UUJ 1-13 2-12 NUI Maynooth, Jordanstown

big shock that

Celt_Man

Quote from: blewuporstuffed on February 17, 2010, 04:07:40 PM
Quote from: Celt_Man on February 17, 2010, 04:04:53 PM
maynooth beat UUJ???
yip,

UUJ 1-13 2-12 NUI Maynooth, Jordanstown

big shock that

Jaysus and Athlone beating Sligo!!

DCU won by 5
GAA Board Six Nations Fantasy Champion 2010

No team should be 1/8 in a Sigerson cup match - don't care who they are.

That was some shock. Big scalp.

DirtyDozen12

Quote from: orangeman on February 17, 2010, 04:25:08 PM
No team should be 1/8 in a Sigerson cup match - don't care who they are.

That was some shock. Big scalp.

I had £800 on UUJ. thought it was a handy £100 to be made.
Beer, now there's a temporary solution!!!

Skehana

anyone got the teams from the UUJ game?

Blue and Navy

Bit of shock in athlone....had it on good authority Sligo had accomodation already booked for Sigerson weekend!

Celt_Man

Quote from: Blue and Navy on February 17, 2010, 04:40:16 PM
Bit of shock in athlone....had it on good authority Sligo had accomodation already booked for Sigerson weekend!

Ha maybe Athlone might take it off them for a revised price

Blue and Navy

:D Sure they might still go up. Maynooth is lovely this time of the year!

JohnDenver

Quote from: Dougal on February 17, 2010, 03:50:49 PM
f**k f**k f**k.didnt realise sigerson was on today,fancied athlone and had insider info on maynooth,so would of went for them an dcu for a treble.

at least you were dead on and shared the "insider info".

Dougal

sorry,didnt have it,had access to it.i know a few players and people that know other players.
Fcuk you I won't do what ya tell me!!!

dundrumite

Quote from: Blue and Navy on February 17, 2010, 04:40:16 PM

That shite is frequently branded about around the opposition camps to act as motivation... Anybody believing that the college would fork out that amount of money on a variable that is not 100% a certainty is naive to say the least.

The powers that be in Cavan football (County Chairman and Manager) are giving out about the Sigerson being on at the moment.

Fado Fado, when were the Sigerson game and finals played?

Celt_Man

Quote from: Denn Forever on February 17, 2010, 07:41:13 PM
The powers that be in Cavan football (County Chairman and Manager) are giving out about the Sigerson being on at the moment.

Fado Fado, when were the Sigerson game and finals played?

semi's Friday week and Final the day after

laoisgaa

Lads I'm PRO for Third Level competitions - If anyone wants to be included on my fixtures and results emails that I frequently sent out just pop me a PM