Quote from: hardstation on January 15, 2010, 12:11:05 AM
Quote from: theskull1 on January 15, 2010, 12:09:02 AM
Quote from: hardstation on January 15, 2010, 12:04:14 AM
Quote from: theskull1 on January 15, 2010, 12:01:35 AM
Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 11:04:31 PM
NOTHING NEW! I REPEAT, NOTHING NEW!

Skull, you fecking time waster.

What would a boy with 13000 odd posts worry about someone else wasting his time?  :)
A one line answer? Sure you were looking me banned for one liners a couple of years ago.
Time waster.

Assessor? Is that you?
No. It's hardstation. You know, the poster you quoted.

Did you join this board after the supergrassing game dried up?  ;)

Go on remind me?

boojangles

Lads someone hit me a PM please??

Colin Rally= Colin McRea = ahem

whiskeysteve

Somewhere, somehow, someone's going to pay: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPhISgw3I2w

Niall Quinn

Could I get a quick nosey at this lads?
Back to the howling old owl in the woods, hunting the horny back toad

Send on this famous pm on there lads when you get a chance
Thanks

Could one of u fishwives send me a pm too?

I got this pm at the start of the week and said if even half of it was true then its going to be another great few weeks and months ahead for us all on the board. Iris has gave the board a new lease of life.

dowling

Just to ascertain if there's any GPA involvement in all this would someone pm mise.

Quote from: Shamrock Shore on January 14, 2010, 04:03:41 PM
This was in yesterday's Irish Times! I can read between the lines on a few......

Should a vacancy arise at the top, the DUP's got talent . . .

NEWTON'S OPTIC: WHO ARE the front runners to succeed Peter Robinson as DUP leader, should a vacancy arise? The Irish Times takes a look at some of the candidates.

Rev Colin Rally

A keen yachtsman in his younger days, Rally has long been concerned by the shortage of buoys around the coast of Co Antrim and has called on Stormont to pay for more, even if they have to be hired.

"I know the public is behind me in this campaign," he told Hello Ulster Sailor magazine. "Wherever I go, I hear people behind me saying 'rent buoys'."

Hamish Duckworth MP

A noted historian, linguist and political thinker, as mostly noted on his Ulster-Scots blog, Awae An' Shyte. Accused last year of watching X-rated films while naked in a hotel bedroom, Duckworth claimed it was all a misunderstanding over the meaning of "movie buff".

Right to save on this "PM me please stuff" just read this article and you'll get it. That's all there really is to the pm. It suggests that a few more media "pieces" like these will crop up in the coming weeks too. Allegedly.

Mhic Easmuint

Could someone drop me a PM as well please!

Bing Crosby .

Hi   am   , I hope you're all  keeping well there like  aaahhh . is there any chance maybe someone might  P M  me that P M that everyone else is looking for .  This is a great thread , thanks .

JUst retired

Fear, Thanks for the info. I have evaluated it and come to the conclusion,
This is all great craic.I hope it is all true. ;D ;D

PadraicHenryPearse

go on, go on, go on, go on, go on, go on, go on, Ah you will, go on, you will

Sent it to me also please