Mr & Mrs Robinson

Started by Orior, January 06, 2010, 09:21:06 AM

QuoteI though the part about the donkey was a bit much.

That poor donkey. 

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 09:50:30 PM
I'm assuming this is the pm I got the other day. Does it include the words effed, pretented and shampoo?

Thats the one....Hope at least 1/2 is true.
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

a wee pm my way please and thank you  :P

I dont know why no one is raising any eyebrows at the bit about Joe Kernan.

How on earth did she lift him into that position?

That journalist is write (see what Ive done there), Iris is a heroine.

the green man

still haven't got my pm yet

QuoteHow on earth did she lift him into that position?

Its an image that will live with me forever.

comethekingdom

Any chance of a pm my way please? thanks.

What do yous make of the 2 girls 1 cup part?

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: stiffler on January 14, 2010, 09:58:38 PM
What do yous make of the 2 girls 1 cup part?

1 furry cup.... :D :D :D

the green man

Quote from: hardstation on January 14, 2010, 09:55:00 PM
Quote from: the green man on January 14, 2010, 09:53:52 PM
still haven't got my pm yet
That's strange. You fecking sent it to me.

Aye, but there might be a different one going around

Wikipedia know something i don't

Wikipedia

William McCrea MLA, MP
Member of the Northern Ireland Assembly
for South Antrim
Incumbent
Assumed office
7 March 2007
Member of Parliament
for South Antrim
Incumbent
Assumed office
5 May 2005
Preceded by    David Burnside
Majority    3,448 (9.1%)
In office
21 September 2000 – 7 June 2001
Preceded by    Clifford Forsythe
Succeeded by    David Burnside
Member of Parliament
for Mid Ulster
In office
9 June 1983 – 1 May 1997
Preceded by    John Dunlop
Succeeded by    Martin McGuinness
Born    6 August 1948 (1948-08-06) (age 61)
Stewartstown, Co. Tyrone, Northern Ireland
Nationality    Irish
Political party    Democratic Unionist Party
Website    William McCrea

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: gerry on January 14, 2010, 10:05:00 PM

Wikipedia

William McCrea MLA, MP
for South Antrim
Incumbent
Assumed office
7 March 2007
Member of Parliament
for South Antrim
Incumbent
Assumed office
5 May 2005
Majority    3,448 (9.1%)
In office
Member of Parliament
for Mid Ulster
In office
9 June 1983 – 1 May 1997
Nationality    Irish

There's a few things I would love to add to that!

Quote from: gerry on January 14, 2010, 10:05:00 PM

Wikipedia

William McCrea MLA, MP
for South Antrim
Incumbent
Assumed office
7 March 2007
Member of Parliament
for South Antrim
Incumbent
Assumed office
5 May 2005
Majority    3,448 (9.1%)
In office
Member of Parliament
for Mid Ulster
In office
9 June 1983 – 1 May 1997
Nationality    Irish

With the stories flying around, I'm wondering why you Googled him...

ziggy he used to be our mp, just wondering what he was at now.

Quote from: gerry on January 14, 2010, 10:13:37 PM
ziggy he used to be our mp, just wondering what he was at now.

Come on lads....keep this on the topic under discussion!!!