Living in Sin in the Big Smoke

Started by Lady in Red and Black, November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on November 11, 2009, 02:23:38 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM
A friend of mine is living in sin!! My mammy says she mite go to hell...

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!
So some of us have left the uni life behind.... no more Shaws or lazy Monday's in the Hatfield! :(
So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast??
I could think of nothing worse...
If you think... they get in from work and expect a dinner on the table! If your lucky, REALLY lucky you might get whisked off to the cinema on a Tuesday nite!
They want early nites... for sleep, not like the Uni early nites!
Are you yawning cus I certainly am!
Yet every Sat night, the tan is on, all glammed up... just at the hope of catching a potential catch to end up being their mammy!
Bot then Rain on Sat night (AGAIN!)... go on then!  ;)

Ive read this 3 times and I dont know what the hell you are on about, it makes no sense.  Are you a man or a woman  ??? for example see your below, totally conflicting, im confused  ???

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!

So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast?

WTF ARE YOU SMOKING, I DONT NEED TO DECIPHER THIS SORT OF SHIT OVER MY LUNCH BREAK!!!  TALK FECKING SENSE SHEMALE!!

Could be bi-sexual.

Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on November 11, 2009, 02:23:38 PM
WTF ARE YOU SMOKING, I DONT NEED TO DECIPHER THIS SORT OF SHIT OVER MY LUNCH BREAK!!!  TALK FECKING SENSE SHEMALE!!

LMAO!

Funniest post of the year !  :D

And how would bi-sexuality affect whether they're male or female Ziggy?  ??? :D

Quote from: haranguerer on November 11, 2009, 03:00:52 PM

True.

I got confused reading that. Guess she must be a she then.

Rudigar

Quote from: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 03:01:53 PM
Quote from: haranguerer on November 11, 2009, 03:00:52 PM

True.

I got confused reading that. Guess she must be a she then.

He must be a she indeed.

Living together with someone is a great idea, if you plan on it being a lasting relationship.

Oh, and get off the f**king drugs.

Alco Pup

Livin in sin is an awesome idea...

Ok, as a girl I know I'm expected to have dinner on the table, do the washin an cleanin an shopping, and always make sure that there is cold beer in the fridge and a constant supply of whiskey.  Completely reasonable!

What we would get in return makes it totally worthwhile..... you never have to drink alone in the house again!!!
And for an added bonus, there is someone there to carry you off to bed should you end up passing out on the floor...  ;D

Lady in Red and Black

Alright...
To save any confusion I am female, I am not a bisexual (i like men) and no drugs!!

Abbey.... GAA board must b rather boring if that is the funniest post you have read all year!
DirtyDozen... you may think its shite but you still left a reply, y thank you!
Puckoom: Such a cheeser chat up line  :D but on our first date id like not to go to the bot with a kebab in desperantos after!

And... what I meant was:
It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!-
That was my own little question to myself after talking with a friend who has moved in with someone

So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast?
And that is a question to you boys out there!!

Sorry for confusing you all...

"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:42:07 PM
Alright...
To save any confusion I am female, I am not a bisexual (i like men) and no drugs!!

Abbey.... GAA board must b rather boring if that is the funniest post you have read all year!
DirtyDozen... you may think its shite but you still left a reply, y thank you!
Puckoom: Such a cheeser chat up line  :D but on our first date id like not to go to the bot with a kebab in desperantos after!

And... what I meant was:
It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!-
That was my own little question to myself after talking with a friend who has moved in with someone

And that is a question to you boys out there!!

Sorry for confusing you all...

You really need to sit down and think what you're going to post first. I would clear up any potential for further confusion.

DennistheMenace

Wasn't exactly hard to understand what it was saying or trying to say to be honest..

Lady in Red and Black

Aww Alco I like your style of thinking about the drinking...

After the cooking, cleaning, shopping and generally being their mammy you would need a stiff drink!!
Plus I guess living in sin means you can go the whole hog... get a bit when u want a bit!
But what if after doing all that he goes out with the boys and leaves you alone to drink in the house... now that would b shite craic!

Personally if I mentioned to my ma that I was gonna move in with a boy, she'd lock me in a room, ring the priest on speed dial and prepare the Holy Water for the exorcism
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

Alco Pup

That perfectly ok for him to go on the rip with the lads - ye just have to make sure that your steam-boated before he goes!

Failin that you can still have your mates round for a party at the house....

Loads of drunk women in the house? Sure fire way of making sure that the lads leg it back to the house brave an quick  :)

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:49:33 PM
Personally if I mentioned to my ma that I was gonna move in with a boy, she'd lock me in a room, ring the priest on speed dial and prepare the Holy Water for the exorcism

Maiden1

You might as well find out that men like to walk around in there boxers scratching there b@lls all day before you get married.  That's the whole point of living together.  When I used to live in a house in Dublin my girlfriend used to come up and complain about how messy all the other ones living in the house where, I obviously had to agree with her.  It's only when we moved in together she found out I was one of the messy one's.
There are no proofs, only opinions.

windyshepardhenderson

whats this about are you not getting any loving red lady???
lavey's finest