Living in Sin in the Big Smoke

Started by Lady in Red and Black, November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

Lady in Red and Black

A friend of mine is living in sin!! My mammy says she mite go to hell...

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!
So some of us have left the uni life behind.... no more Shaws or lazy Monday's in the Hatfield! :(
So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast??
I could think of nothing worse...
If you think... they get in from work and expect a dinner on the table! If your lucky, REALLY lucky you might get whisked off to the cinema on a Tuesday nite!
They want early nites... for sleep, not like the Uni early nites!
Are you yawning cus I certainly am!
Yet every Sat night, the tan is on, all glammed up... just at the hope of catching a potential catch to end up being their mammy!
Bot then Rain on Sat night (AGAIN!)... go on then!  ;)
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

redhugh

Cinema me hole .Tuesday nights are for football..........with the lads.

Lady in Red and Black

Aww like I said if you are REALLY lucky!!
Maybe a meal deal offer every 2 weeks so then...
"Be advised my passport's green. No glass of ours was ever raised to toast the Queen."

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:26:19 AM
Aww like I said if you are REALLY lucky!!
Maybe a meal deal offer every 2 weeks so then...

You sound like a low maintenance woman.

By the way, I'm doing the lottery tomorrow and I cant think of any numbers. Can you give me your mobile number?

Caid

Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!
So some of us have left the uni life behind.... no more Shaws or lazy Monday's in the Hatfield! :(
So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast??
If you think... they get in from work and expect a dinner on the table! If your lucky, REALLY lucky you might get whisked off to the cinema on a Tuesday nite!
Yet every Sat night, the tan is on, all glammed up... just at the hope of catching a potential catch to end up being their mammy!

Welcome to the board. Have you met wearebluewearewhite? You too would be great together
When my country takes her place among the nations of the earth...then may my epitaph be written

Mario

Whats this Rain place, i only left Belfast in summer 08 and i'd never heard of it until recently.

tyrone girl

I left belfast in summer 04  :'( :'( feel old now - or was it 05  ??? cant actually remember

cornerback

Quote from: Mario on November 11, 2009, 09:44:02 AM
Whats this Rain place, i only left Belfast in summer 08 and i'd never heard of it until recently.

Used to be Milk

Quote from: cornerback on November 11, 2009, 09:49:38 AM

Used to be Milk

Its a shite hole, full off of posers

Quote from: tyrone girl on November 11, 2009, 09:46:50 AM
I left belfast in summer 04  :'( :'( feel old now - or was it 05  ??? cant actually remember

Ah, you're only a young nip of a thing.

one for the road

Quote from: Onion Bag on November 11, 2009, 01:45:53 PM
Quote from: cornerback on November 11, 2009, 09:49:38 AM

Used to be Milk

Its a shite hole, full off of posers

is it not full of bumders???

Maybe its because im hungover but I dont understand any of that.
I guess Ill never understand women...  :(

Quote from: AbbeySider on November 11, 2009, 02:07:19 PM

Never mind understanding it, I got a headache reading it.

Clown

Quote from: AbbeySider on November 11, 2009, 02:07:19 PM

agreed

its a very confusing read

DirtyDozen12

Ive read this 3 times and I dont know what the hell you are on about, it makes no sense.  Are you a man or a woman  ??? for example see your below, totally conflicting, im confused  ???

So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast?

WTF ARE YOU SMOKING, I DONT NEED TO DECIPHER THIS SORT OF SHIT OVER MY LUNCH BREAK!!!  TALK FECKING SENSE SHEMALE!!
Beer, now there's a temporary solution!!!