?

?
62 (87.3%)
?
9 (12.7%)

Total Members Voted: 71

The running onto the pitch is getting ridiculous. It's giving the Club a bad name and we are beginning to look unsporting.

It will only take one fool to cause an incident and the good name of the Fans of the Club will be tarnished.

Today's invasion ruined the conclusion of the game. It was like missing the last minute of a good movie.

Quote from: RedHand88 on May 16, 2026, 11:06:22 PMDoes big Nancy get a medal?

Wilfried Nancy is technically eligible to receive a Scottish Premiership winner's medal, but it is not guaranteed as the final decision rests entirely with Celtic FC, not the league.

Quote from: From the Bunker on May 17, 2026, 12:23:51 AM

Wilfried Nancy is technically eligible to receive a Scottish Premiership winner's medal, but it is not guaranteed as the final decision rests entirely with Celtic FC, not the league.

Think it was 2 league wins he had. Those 6 points proved vital in the end 😂

Haven't even had time to laugh at how shit rangers have been this past month. Danny Rhol under serious pressure now.

Quote from: From the Bunker on May 17, 2026, 12:23:51 AM

"Impossible is just an opinion." Wilfred N

Quote from: From the Bunker on May 17, 2026, 12:18:58 AMThe running onto the pitch is getting ridiculous. It's giving the Club a bad name and we are beginning to look unsporting.

It will only take one fool to cause an incident and the good name of the Fans of the Club will be tarnished.

Today's invasion ruined the conclusion of the game. It was like missing the last minute of a good movie.

The club already has a bad name in a lot of parts. I lived in England for a long time. I heard about it loads.
I do agree tho. Wouldn't surprise me if we start next season with a ban on fans or something like that

This is a good summary on the job that Martin O'Neill has done at Celtic.

And the mess behind the scenes.

Tom English of the BBC.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/articles/cvgzny3xzn4o

Regardless of yesterday the club is a mess at the top level. Be interesting  to see what the Board's plan is now but time is of the essence. The fans had a plan to set all this to the side, support the team until the end of the season. 

statto

Quote from: From the Bunker on May 17, 2026, 12:18:58 AMThe running onto the pitch is getting ridiculous. It's giving the Club a bad name and we are beginning to look unsporting.

Fair play to you acknowledging that this is an issue and bad look for the club which others on here try brush under carpet.

Great end of season and good for Scottish football to have three teams competing for the league going into final weeks rather than Celtic winning the league pulling up. Have to give it to Celtic, while not the most talented side ever had seriously dug in the last week and got two wins when up against it. Hearts be sick hopefully they can be challengers again next year.

Quote from: tonto1888 on May 17, 2026, 08:44:51 AM

The club already has a bad name in a lot of parts. I lived in England for a long time. I heard about it loads.
I do agree tho. Wouldn't surprise me if we start next season with a ban on fans or something like that
There's a worrying sc**bag element developing with the Celtic fan base. There's always been the usual headers like every team but this something different. And what's the craic with a crowd of wee lads running about with balaclavas on ffs.

Quote from: statto on May 17, 2026, 10:19:11 AM

Fair play to you acknowledging that this is an issue and bad look for the club which others on here try brush under carpet.

Great end of season and good for Scottish football to have three teams competing for the league going into final weeks rather than Celtic winning the league pulling up. Have to give it to Celtic, while not the most talented side ever had seriously dug in the last week and got two wins when up against it. Hearts be sick hopefully they can be challengers again next year.
No, just sick of wankers jumping from thread to thread to troll.

podge

Fair play to O'Neill and Maloney.

There's a big clearout and rebuild
Job required and I hope the Board move quickly after the cup final. 

The likes of Engels, Yang, Nygren, Trusty are just bang average/ poor.  Nygren in fairness has knack of getting goals even when he is playing shite.  Engels was dam lucky to score the pen yesterday , keeper should have saved it. McGregor and Forrest are in the twilight. 

6-8 players needed at least

Wouldn't be surprised to see
Maloney get some role going forward.

statto

Quote from: bennydorano link=msg=2405052 date=177

Quote from: statto on May 17, 2026, 10:19:11 AM

No, just sick of wankers jumping from thread to thread to troll.
Lack of class Benny disappointed.