?

?
62 (87.3%)
?
9 (12.7%)

Total Members Voted: 71

Haven't felt this low for a while regarding following Celtic and i've this really bad feeling in my stomach that it's going to get worse (hope that's just nerves). The nights of the big wins in Europe seem to be over so don't hold out much hope tonight for a result (although it would be some morale boost for Sun if we picked something up). Sunday's fixture away to Aberdeen is a real crunch match and TBH could go either way, I dunno how things are going to pan out but 7 outta the next 9 fixtures are away from Celtic Pk so by Thurs 3rd Dec which we are away to AC Milan we'll certainly know how our season is going to be defined.

Not bursting with confidence atm, regarding manager...screw the cups and Europa league def need to get the 10 and this is going to be the toughest yet by the way things have went so far. Unless NL wins everything he enters then it's a certainty this season will be his last from either his own personal stance or the clubs.

themac_23

Quote from: illdecide on October 22, 2020, 10:26:57 AM
Haven't felt this low for a while regarding following Celtic and i've this really bad feeling in my stomach that it's going to get worse (hope that's just nerves). The nights of the big wins in Europe seem to be over so don't hold out much hope tonight for a result (although it would be some morale boost for Sun if we picked something up). Sunday's fixture away to Aberdeen is a real crunch match and TBH could go either way, I dunno how things are going to pan out but 7 outta the next 9 fixtures are away from Celtic Pk so by Thurs 3rd Dec which we are away to AC Milan we'll certainly know how our season is going to be defined.

Not bursting with confidence atm, regarding manager...screw the cups and Europa league def need to get the 10 and this is going to be the toughest yet by the way things have went so far. Unless NL wins everything he enters then it's a certainty this season will be his last from either his own personal stance or the clubs.

im the same, ive zero appetite for this game tonight really any other year id prob be on my way to the airport after a few beers and buzzing for the game. I actually think that covid and the lack of fans has added to my apathy for this season ive watched games and struggled to keep my attention, as the saying goes football without fans is nothing. I look at Saturday and I cannot believe that if there were 60k Celtic fans there the players would have been allowed to perform as badly as that.

For tonight, I was thinking play a shadow side and build for Aberdeen at the weekend but now im thinking get the strongest team as possible out and try and put in some kind of performance and get some positives for the weekend.

I don't think Lennon is the man but ive calmed down a bit and accepted he's here for the foreseeable so hopefully e get a reaction this week and get back on the wagon, but another performance as pathetic as the weekend in the next few weeks and he really will be under big pressure.

I couldn't care less about Europe. The only thing I cared about this year was 10 in a row and I don't think it's going to happen. Rangers are much improved (although they're still shite) and they're getting better. Big improvements are needed ASAP.

Angelo

2-0 going on 6.

The Celtic board need to act soon and decisively.
GAA FUNDING CHEATS CHEAT US ALL

tyroneStatto

paddyjohn

Lennon, Duffy, Gavin Strachan, Ncham and Barkas can all get to f**k!!!

bannside

You wouldnt know Scott Brown was on the pitch.

Are ye really shocked lads, Milan are way ahead of celtic  and have way better players. It was always going to be a long shot celtic winning this.

Targetman

This is poor,Aberdeen away on Sunday is more important and they're gonna fancy their chances, so many sub standard performances

tyroneStatto

Can't remember it even being this bad under Ronnie Deila? With Barnes in 2000 and Mowbray in 2010 it seems like it's every 10 years that big change is needed at Celtic.

Angelo

Angelo

Quote from: clarshack on October 22, 2020, 09:31:08 PM
Can't remember it even being this bad under Ronnie Deila? With Barnes in 2000 and Mowbray in 2010 it seems like it's every 10 years that big change is needed at Celtic.

We've a much better squad now than we had under Deila or Mowbray.

tyroneStatto

Quote from: Angelo on October 22, 2020, 09:31:42 PM
Elyonoussi pulls one back.

he's been useless all nite before the goal lol

Angelo

Celtic have really upped it since Brown went off, so much more energy around the middle of the pitch.