Not your traditional wedding entrance

Started by DownFanatic, July 27, 2009, 06:09:57 PM

DownFanatic

8.5 million hits on YouTube since the 19th of July. Heard about it on the radio today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-94JhLEiN0&feature=fvw

SidelineKick

You see some people are just wankers, and no matter what, no matter which day of their lives, they will always be shown to be wankers.

I would love to punch each and every one of them in the face*

*Especially the pair of weemen that just did that wrestling thing the whole way, "i'll pull you then you pull me".  That video has made me very angry.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

At the reception they can do what they want, but a bit of respect please in the Church! Wasn't your wedding by chance TyroneLass? ;)

What a bunch of embarassing tits!!

Some of them really weren't good dancers either and I don't think it was fair on them

The bride in particular, I can dance better than her!!

I thought it was brillant  :D

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 27, 2009, 07:11:27 PM

Some of them really weren't good dancers either and I don't think it was fair on them

That's what was so funny, none of them give a shit, it wasnt a broadway show they were putting on.

Fair play. 

HOw many bestmen and bridesmaid's was there though!

Archie Mitchell

What a bunch of wankers. Agree totally with SidelineKick on this.

You'd get a kicking if you tried that round the loughshore.

The Watcher Pat

Its their wedding lads if they want to do that it's up to them....Doesn't stop me wanting to thump one of them though... :D
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Quote from: pintsofguinness on July 27, 2009, 07:14:23 PM

That's what was so funny, none of them give a shit, it wasnt a broadway show they were putting on.

Fair play. 

Would you do it pints??

Quote from: Our Nail Loney on July 27, 2009, 07:36:52 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on July 27, 2009, 07:14:23 PM

Fair play. 

Would you do it pints??
Probably not, I don't dance.  I thought it was funny though, just a bit of craic. 

Brutal, embarassing and ugly effort at humour there.

I'm bookmarking this thread for the next time I'm accused of being grumpy!

Quote from: pintsofguinness on July 27, 2009, 07:43:56 PM
I'm bookmarking this thread for the next time I'm accused of being grumpy!

Just keep it open  :P

Geezus lads. Mellow out.

It was funny, differant, and a bita craic. The same boyos will be accusing the GAA, Croke Park, politicians etc of being behind the times, and 'men in suits'.