EPL Fantasy Premier League

Started by sammymaguire, July 22, 2009, 10:04:06 AM

Family guy

yeah the other guys in there seem to have made it work ok...?

Galwaybhoy

Quote from: Family guy on July 31, 2009, 08:30:40 PM
You sure thats a valid pin???

Just copy and paste leaving the - in the middle.  It should work no problem.

Family guy

Sorted,but id say its a story of an also ran in my case lol  :)

gawa316

Right Sammy joined up there hope ye don't mind.

Team picked on a whim plus the fact that I am nortoriously bad at fantasy football I doubt I will be challenging!

Cech

Richards
Carra
Hangeland
O'shea

Gerrard (C)
Neville
Fletcher

Jo
Torres
Robinho

mayo51

Quote from: lurganblue link=topic=13075.msg607951#msg607951 date=join this at some point over 1248999902
Ill the weekend. I've already my team picked so just have to register. I won this two years ago but didn't enter last year. Who won?
i took the honors last year and i am going for the two in a row this year :o

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: gawa316 on July 31, 2009, 09:45:36 PM
Right Sammy joined up there hope ye don't mind.

Team picked on a whim plus the fact that I am nortoriously bad at fantasy football I doubt I will be challenging!

Cech

Richards
Carra
Hangeland
O'shea

Gerrard (C)
Neville
Fletcher

Jo
Torres
Robinho

Cech
Sagna
O'Shea
Wilson
Asharvin
Neville
Petrov(stan)
Modric
Van Persie
Anelka
Keane

All stars!! Plus i get extra points in work for having my Cousin in my team ...lol
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Given

Lescott
J O'Brien
Glenn Johnson
Baines

Ireland
Andrews
Gerrard

Heskey
Doyle
Torres

subs

Kingson (gk)
Parnaby
Barry Ferguson
Delap

Just entered, went with:

Given

Lescott
Terry
Dunne

Gerrard
Ireland
Fletcher
Carsley

Torres
Eduardo
Doyle

Subs, four zukes i've barely heard of!

10 days to go til kick off lads!

Redgreenery

Im in (again)! Had to replace Alonso though with Fellaini! >:(
Looking forward to this! ;D

Quote from: Redgreenery on August 05, 2009, 12:43:39 PM

replacing a transferred player with an injured one. You wont be first in line to replace sir alaex when he finally leaves !

Redgreenery

Quote from: Hoof Hearted on August 05, 2009, 01:31:49 PM
Quote from: Redgreenery on August 05, 2009, 12:43:39 PM

replacing a transferred player with an injured one. You wont be first in line to replace sir alaex when he finally leaves !
Fellaini's injured, never heard anything about it since I came back! Thanks for the heads up, and by the way, damn right I wont be first in line to replace Sir Alex, I want the big money job at Real Madrid or Man City!! ;D

Welcome back Redgreenery I thought you were dead

need to get off to a flyer lads, if you get left behind in the first 3 or 4 weeks its a real hoor to get back in the running