Tír Eoghain vs Doire NFL 2009

Started by Fear ón Srath Bán, March 22, 2009, 10:03:33 PM

Quote from: ziggysego on March 29, 2009, 12:09:35 AM
McGuigan IS a good man. Armagh and Derry are jealous.

Don't bring Armagh into it Ziggy ;)

This is between you guys and the Derry wans...I had Lunch with M Harte one Friday in Ballygawley and he's a sound man who i know for a fact backs his team to the hilt (right or wrong)...

As long as we can beat them Meath hoors tomorrow it will have been a good weekend ;) but it's always nice to see you and the Derry wans cut the tripe out of each other ;D

Couldn't make it to the game tonight illdecide, so went to the local to watch it on Setanta Ireland. A poor unfortunate Derry man found himself in the pub to watch the game... Poor lad.

KingLarsson

youns wans wer so lucky. cheatinn hoors. how does it feel to be the rangers of northern ireland!!

KingLarsson

Quote from: noeldebrun on March 29, 2009, 12:51:18 AM
Quote from: KingLarsson on March 29, 2009, 12:48:21 AM
youns wans wer so lucky. cheatinn hoors. how does it feel to be the rangers of northern ireland!!

kl your always good for a laugh

Whos laffin after thon mugging!!

Doire abú

Quote from: Tommy Tight Lips on March 28, 2009, 09:15:53 PM
not like enda muldoon to have a quiet game against tyrone  ::) ::) ::)

Are you being serious? ??? ??? Enda Muldoon was probably man of the match until he went off.

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on March 28, 2009, 09:08:58 PM
Good stuff... thanks for the updates chaps.

Chaps...! this isn't polo "old boy" FFS.

Quote from: KingLarsson on March 27, 2009, 07:16:08 PM
Quote from: SidelineKick on March 27, 2009, 06:35:50 PM
Quote from: omagh_gael on March 27, 2009, 06:23:22 PM
Quote from: new devil on March 27, 2009, 05:27:59 PM
Eoin bradley hasnt the balls to play well against Tyrone....didnt think it was possible but hes a bigger t##ser than his brother

Ignore this, new devil seems to be fond of abusing people behind the cover of a screen name!

Oh right, we have a couple ourselves, they provide great entertainment, look out for them -

Tonesfirstandlast provides his fair share of bollix too.

I hardly speak bollix. comparing mesel and hmmcoy is stupid as thon boy is only bein a pain in the arse never offerin a decent opinion

Cant see tyrone gettin near derry tomora night

And u say u don't speak bollix?!!  :o

Doire abú

Quote from: omagh_gael on March 29, 2009, 10:07:41 AM
Eoin bradley hasnt the balls to play well against Tyrone....didnt think it was possible but hes a bigger t##ser than his brother

Ignore this, new devil seems to be fond of abusing people behind the cover of a screen name!

Oh right, we have a couple ourselves, they provide great entertainment, look out for them -

I hardly speak bollix. comparing mesel and hmmcoy is stupid as thon boy is only bein a pain in the arse never offerin a decent opinion

Ignore King Larsson, he makes a fool of himself on the Derry thread as well.

Quote from: Doire abú on March 29, 2009, 11:11:54 AM
Quote from: omagh_gael on March 29, 2009, 10:07:41 AM

Ignore King Larsson, he makes a fool of himself on the Derry thread as well.

He's hilarious!

London 2012

The tommy mcguigan incident was much to do about nothing and the over the top comments made by bias derry supporters are exactly that. When McGuigan released the ball SML continued to be in his face trying to get a reaction from him instead of going straight to the ball on the ground which I think he was supposed to be wanting. McGuigan shouldn't have raised he knee but there wasn't much momentum behind it. It was a definate yellow card maybe even a sending off going on the fickle new rules but McGuigan's no 'filthy tr"£p as some people have said. What did SML do as soon as the knee made contact....look at the ref to make sure he seen it then go down making more of it than he needed to. Though maybe in SML's defence thats the way all players behave these days? GAA heads who think their game is so manly and tut at the soccer stars rolling about when they've hardly been touched have to fave facts that GAA is FOLLOWING this soccer trend rather than following rugby players....

screenmachine

theres a difference between hardly being touched and not being touched at all and jumping to the ground like some of the soccer 'stars' do.  If someone is stupid enough to make contact with you on a gaelic pitch then the referee has every rite to send them off if he has seen it, should that be a box to the face or a filck on the nose, u can't strike an opponent with hand/fist/knee.
I'm gonna punch you in the ovary, that's what I'm gonna do. A straight shot. Right to the babymaker.

It was a knee to the balls ffs, I don't know too many of ye that would be able to stand up after that. Unless you're not telling us something . . .