The OFFICIAL Liverpool FC thread - RIP Diogo

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, February 05, 2009, 03:47:16 PM

Bogman

Quote from: Fogarty on April 27, 2025, 08:42:45 PMA great day of GAA championship action and yet people are glued to soccer instead!
Mind your own f**king business  ;D  ;D
Tomorrow is not guaranteed

Quote from: Fogarty on April 27, 2025, 08:42:45 PMA great day of GAA championship action and yet people are glued to soccer instead!

Goes to show how poor the intercounty product is now.

Quote from: RedHand88 on April 27, 2025, 10:26:45 PM

Goes to show how poor the intercounty product is now.

Mmmm.

It's the championship declaration weekend in one sport, and the shadow boxing stage of the other.

The Premier League was never an important thing the third week in September either.

Quote from: Tony Baloney on April 27, 2025, 07:20:05 PM
Quote from: laoislad on April 27, 2025, 07:10:30 PMImagine being us  ;D
What a day. That was special.
Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴
Some day. You staying this time?!

You haven't worked out that turf and laoislad are the same person?
He had to change his name here because he harassed people online on other forums.
Serious hate-monger.

Apart from that, well done Liverpool. They're a proper club. Well run. Brilliant fanbase and loyal to their roots.

LarryStiles

Quote from: gawa316 on April 27, 2025, 07:19:02 PM
Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴

Welcome back fella!!

These lads booing England national anthem on Tuesday and then chanting their foreign team thee following in their English accent down the local. Get off the high stool and follow LOI. Proper football.

LarryStiles

Quote from: ONeill on April 27, 2025, 11:41:25 PM
Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴

He had to change his name here because he harassed people online on other forums.
Serious hate-monger.

Apart from that, well done Liverpool. They're a proper club. Well run. Brilliant fanbase and loyal to their roots.

Laoislad made a disgraceful comment about Aisling Murphy . Some to with Ronaldo.  Vile individual.  Mod had to delete at time.

Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴

Welcome back fella!!
Thanks. Thought it was worth coming back for such a special day.

I see there is still sad individuals making up stuff about me. Sure what you gonna do. 🤷🏻
Haters gonna hate,and apparently make stuff up about you at the same time.

I think anyone that knows me from years of posting will know none of the above is true especially the bizarre claim that I said something about Ashling Murphy which is a really random and frankly horrible thing to say about someone and not sure where that's coming from especially from a guy who only registered on here on March 3rd 2025..

Apart from that YNWA

PS. O'Neill, the Facebook chats group that you mention is still going strong you're welcome back anytime, I'm happy to forgive and forget your outburst on there.
Nordie Tayto is shite

Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴
Most definitely not. Place still full of weirdos  ;D
Maybe I'll use my half dozen other names that I apparently have!

Apart from that YNWA.
Nordie Tayto is shite

Easttyrone23

Quote from: LarryStiles on April 27, 2025, 11:53:29 PM
Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴

Welcome back fella!!

These lads booing England national anthem on Tuesday and then chanting their foreign team thee following in their English accent down the local. Get off the high stool and follow LOI. Proper football.

These lads booing the English anthem on a Tuesday yet support a club who also famously boo the English national anthem 😂😂.

Have to feel sorry for people who's Irish identity is so fragile that they feel they can't support a team or sport from outside Ireland.

jcpen

Congratulations to all the Liverpool fans on here, a fully deserved 20th League Title.

I was at the Cork Tipp game(which obviously makes me far superior to anyone who was watching the soccer yesterday based on comments on here 🤣) so only seen the Match of Day highlights last night. The scenes in and outside Anfield looked epic.

Feel sorry for Captain Obvious who worked so hard all year to be able say Liverpool were bottlers.Maybe next year pal huh?
SHOCKING REVELATIONS!!!

Quote from: jcpen on April 28, 2025, 09:24:06 AMCongratulations to all the Liverpool fans on here, a fully deserved 20th League Title.

I was at the Cork Tipp game(which obviously makes me far superior to anyone who was watching the soccer yesterday based on comments on here 🤣) so only seen the Match of Day highlights last night. The scenes in and outside Anfield looked epic.

Feel sorry for Captain Obvious who worked so hard all year to be able say Liverpool were bottlers.Maybe next year pal huh?
A proper gael.

Pity young McCarthy being shown the sideline ruined it as a contest.

It's all about the league!  The scenes in and around Anfield yesterday showed what it means to the supporters.

Dag Dog

Quote from: ONeill on April 27, 2025, 11:41:25 PM
Up the Reds 🔴🔴🔴🔴

Serious hate-monger.

Turf plus jcpen.  Tony is smart enough to have worked it out I'm sure at this stage though some others might be a little slow to cop on yet.  That's news to me about him,  shocking revelations and paints a very different picture as to why he uses at least three accounts on here.