The OFFICIAL Liverpool Supporters thread

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, November 09, 2006, 10:52:45 PM

Torres should have been booked for that (he looks like a girl too)

Gerrard felt a twinge in his hammy apparently. At least with international games coming up next week he may only miss the game at Portsmouth at the weekend.

Feel sorry for Torres some of the balls he is getting played up to him

Everton doing their usual under Moyes. Kick everything above grass level.

Quote from: GalwayBayBoy on February 04, 2009, 08:56:16 PM

Are you Rafa?

Quote from: magpie seanie on February 04, 2009, 08:59:21 PM

Are you Rafa?

That's how they play. It's just an updated version of Joe Royle's dogs of war.

anportmorforjfc

gerrard injured  :D

lucas fouled and a few rolls, then straight back up when pienaar got booked

comon the toffees

Whats the sock thing about? Cahill just got hit by one.

Quote from: AFS on February 04, 2009, 09:19:29 PM
Whats the sock thing about?

QuoteFrom RAOTL

in keeping with the Tesco carrier bags theme......

bring a spare pair of socks next Wednesday, get them all on the pitch

People from Kirkby are often described as "sock-robbers"

Going to post exactly the same, even Moyes can't complain about the yellow cards, all deserved.

QuoteWould you ever go and f**k off...You seem to have more interest in Liverpool and Chelsea than you do your precious Man United  Roll Eyes

Real Laois Lad doing a Rafa!  ;D

Don't let the pressure get to ye lad! do a bit of yoga like Torres in your avatar! :D

Lads - if you've nothing to contribute to the thread - f**k off out of it.

I've half a mind to lock it during games from now on

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on February 04, 2009, 09:26:15 PM
Lads - if you've nothing to contribute to the thread - f**k off out of it.

I've half a mind to lock it during games from now on
Is the pressure getting to yous all?

Yes Pints - the results of a football team 4000 miles away is getting to me

You're another one