The OFFICIAL Liverpool Supporters thread

Started by Gabriel_Hurl, November 09, 2006, 10:52:45 PM

dodo

I've never heard such biased commentry........."oh no" when penalty awarded. Fcuk ye cnuts in RTE  :D

Quote from: dodo on April 08, 2008, 09:31:28 PM
I've never heard such biased commentry........."oh no" when penalty awarded. Fcuk ye cnuts in RTE  :D

Commentators dont award penalties though.

SammyG

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss!!!

dodo

Quote from: muppet on April 08, 2008, 09:33:11 PM
Quote from: dodo on April 08, 2008, 09:31:28 PM

Commentators dont award penalties though.
Profound but true  :-\

PAYBACK FOR 89 MOTHER f**kers

stevo-08

Quote from: stevo-08 on April 08, 2008, 08:48:37 PM
kuyt will stay on, mark my words. rafa will be have penalty takers at the back of his mind. alonso hasnt turned up but he'll stay on for same reason.
give it 20mins and crouch will be off, babel on & back to the 4-4-1-1 formation. big pete is doing well but babel will be needed to run at the tired legs later in game.

think i called that about right!!

feck me, im exhausted

What a game of football.

Bring on Chelsea.

Poor Liam Brady is nearly in tears.

Torres and Gerrard go missing in the big games again.........

Quote from: Minder on April 08, 2008, 09:41:54 PM

to be fair - Gerrard was poor

Unreal that was as good as it gets! Think we deserved it! Bring on Chelski :)

Quote from: Gabriel_Hurl on April 08, 2008, 09:42:46 PM

to be fair - Gerrard was poor

To be fair it was a grand penalty......

Torres is a striker and scored, he did his job. Gerrard is a fraud but was only exposed by quality central midfielders like Keane and Viera.

Tony Adams, Charlie George, Ian Wright, Lee Dixon, George Graham......your boys took one hell of a beating!

Quote from: muppet on April 08, 2008, 09:44:52 PM

Torres is a striker and scored, he did his job. Gerrard is a fraud but was only exposed by quality central midfielders like Keane and Viera.

Like the Murphy's, he's not bitter. ;D