Battlestar Galactica

Started by Tankie, January 19, 2009, 02:33:32 PM

Does anyone watch this? One of the best shows ever if you ask me?

Season 4.5 started back in the US on Friday, it was a great episode! ( I wont say anything incase people are waiting for SKY to show it tomorrow)

Quote from: fitzroyalty on January 19, 2009, 02:45:31 PM
geek
BSG is some of the best stuff on TV at the moment .  I  watched 1 or 2 eps and never liked it but all the lads keep talking about how great it was so I decided too give it one more chance and went back to the start. Class stuff

Original was brilliant, remake was rubbish...

Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on January 19, 2009, 03:28:50 PM
Original was brilliant, remake was rubbish...
Must be a generational thing because the original I think the original is unwatchable.

I just downloaded the latest ep of Battlestar and am watching it now. This is class stuff!

Is it true that a former Dublin manager liked to call himself Commander Gárda and he told the squad his mission was to save Jack-kind from the Cylons (Culchies)?

What an episode there. it must have been one of, if not the best ep ever!