Armagh 2002 All-Ireland Winning Team to play again

Started by As Cheide, July 04, 2010, 08:41:04 PM

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on July 05, 2010, 03:10:03 AM
Quote from: armaghniac on July 04, 2010, 11:16:14 PM
QuoteWill John Tool be carrying the water bottles again....

I wouldn't have thought so, nor is he likely to be assaulted by a lowlife.

That sc**bag had no right to get involved with players on the pitch. As usual some p***k starts it with Paul Galvin and its Galvin that gets done.

You're a big man calling John Toal a sc**bag from behind an alias.
Its about time you were banned from here for your trolling.

Quote from: BallyhaiseMan on July 05, 2010, 03:48:23 PM

That sc**bag had no right to get involved with players on the pitch. As usual some p***k starts it with Paul Galvin and its Galvin that gets done.

I have met John Toal on quite a few occasions and he is far from the way the Kerry gombeen protrays him, he is a class act and Galvin is always in trouble and it was he who started the whole thing and Toal put manners on the hoor.

Quote from: stew on July 05, 2010, 04:39:09 PM

I have met John Toal on quite a few occasions and he is far from the way the Kerry gombeen protrays him, he is a class act and Galvin is always in trouble and it was he who started the whole thing and Toal put manners on the hoor.

The Ulster boys regularly put manners on Galvin. He finished the 2008 final lying face down in the mud.

Your're a hard man calling Paul Galvin a "lowlife" behind an alias.

Quote from: longrunsthefox on July 05, 2010, 04:57:34 PM

The Ulster boys regularly put manners on Galvin. He finished the 2008 final lying face down in the mud.

We are used to underhand brit tactics. You've been at it for 800 years.

The Konica

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on July 05, 2010, 05:35:09 PM

WTF kind of a comment is that?

That makes NO sense whatsoever ...

It was I who used the term lowlife, what other is appropriate who addresses an injured player as an invalid?

Odd how a thread about a family day out at the club has disintegrated owing to the intervention of a few sh¦t stirrers.
I hope they have a great day in Keady, this is the real face of the GAA not the antics of Galvin and his ilk.
MAGA Make Armagh Great Again

Quote from: armaghniac on July 05, 2010, 06:07:01 PM
It was I who used the term lowlife, what other is appropriate who addresses an injured player as an invalid?

Odd how a thread about a family day out at the club has disintegrated owing to the intervention of a few sh¦t stirrers.
I hope they have a great day in Keady, this is the real face of the GAA not the antics of Galvin and his ilk.

I dont give a crap how you justify it. If you lads resort to that terminology I will respond. 

QuoteI dont give a crap how you justify it. If you lads resort to that terminology I will respond. 

Indeed. Lashing out in all circumstances seems to be Kerry trait.

NaomhBridAbú

stupid w**ker

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on July 05, 2010, 05:35:09 PM

in the land of the blind, the one-eyed man is king. but he still only has one eye

Quote from: Mike Sheehy on July 05, 2010, 05:34:06 PM

Free State boy you've spent your time hiding behind the name of a legend insulting Northerners in your partitionist Conor Cruise mode for months.

Quote from: longrunsthefox on July 05, 2010, 07:46:49 PM
Quote from: Mike Sheehy on July 05, 2010, 05:34:06 PM

Free State boy you've spent your time hiding behind the name of a legend insulting Northerners in your partitionist Conor Cruise mode for months.

Partitionist ? I want a united Ireland...but not with tainted britboys like you longrunsthevermin

I will not accept Nordie aggression with taunts of "lowlife" and "free-stater". You lads think you can say what you like....you were getting away with it for years on this board.

Not any more.

Are you really a Freestater , Sheehy, I've always thought you a yank. You certainly like yanking peoples chains.