Armagh Club football & hurling

Started by holylandsniper, November 09, 2006, 10:44:31 PM

Maroon1

I know its hard for you to take :o u r obviously in denial that the nab r indeed the best team in the parish  ;D and its clear from your posts that u have post traumatic stress disorder since we kicked your ass in the semi-final of the senior championship :'( but there is light at the end of the tunnel for u, u can get help with your condition and so can the granemore footballers, there is a great physcologist who deals with losers only, she has dealt with the mayo football team, fermanagh, clare and even kilkenny footballers, not sure of her name but u may want to look her up  maybe she can help your sorry crew and who knows maybe next u may make it to the final, but for this year just sit back and relax and enjoy watching your lovely neighbours in the final.

P.S. wats your address so i can go over and put a nab flag outside your house?  ;D :D 

Armagh Cúchulainns

Quote from: Armaghgael on September 30, 2011, 04:10:58 PM
Quote from: Maroon1 on September 29, 2011, 11:35:52 PM
Oh poor AG, u mean the self proclaimed king of the parish, so why did they not bring him on, shitty pants  time or maybe he was injured aswell;-)u really are one pathetic loser and pretty stupid aswell, nab not beat u losers in granemore last year? Ok u beat us 3 on the trot whoppy do but guess what u losers have lost 3 county semi-finals on the trot, I rest my case, granemore just don't have what it takes!! The nab r a championship team, we beat u in the biggest game of all..yerrooo;-) so please stick ur league points, all 4 of them, where the sun don't shine!! Ballymacnab for the Armagh senior final, granemore and the hare for Micky mouse!! Enjoy the rest of ur year supporting us!!;-)

Please! Granemore are the better club! They won more Championships in a week than use have in your history!

And pearse og have more than granemore...
and harps have more than pearse og...
and cross have more than harps...

Who gives a shite about championship wins? 
The basis of the last few pages has been about one match - which was won by Ballymacnab - and for you to drag club histories into it has only been done to try and give your deflated ego some sort of massage.

The gaa is great - on any day a club can be a winner or a loser in championship (even if its against the odds) - sport also gives the club a chance to respond to the loss or win in the years that follow.

Armaghgael - if you really want i can lend you a trowel and a few bricks??
Its all about the Hurling.

crossfire

Jaysus, look what i have started. ;D

Armagh Cúchulainns

the thread got kickstarted again - Spirit said it was too quiet recently - calm before the 'storm'!
Its all about the Hurling.

pearseog

was in sean grahams yesterday and asked for odds for ballymacnab just out of interest. they are 6/1. to be honest i would be looking more than 6/1 to back them

Cross by 4, I'd say you'll get a handicap bet the day before the game, Cross minus 5

Reports on the Armagh forum suggest that a McEntee has brought a county title to a Crossmaglen address, a definite managerial blessing. Well done and hopefully the guys at the other end of the Cullaville Road will do likewise.

crossfire

Quote from: Maroon1 on September 29, 2011, 11:35:52 PM
Oh poor AG, u mean the self proclaimed king of the parish, so why did they not bring him on, shitty pants  time or maybe he was injured aswell;-)u really are one pathetic loser and pretty stupid aswell, nab not beat u losers in granemore last year? Ok u beat us 3 on the trot whoppy do but guess what u losers have lost 3 county semi-finals on the trot, I rest my case, granemore just don't have what it takes!! The nab r a championship team, we beat u in the biggest game of all..yerrooo;-) so please stick ur league points, all 4 of them, where the sun don't shine!! Ballymacnab for the Armagh senior final, granemore and the hare for Micky mouse!! Enjoy the rest of ur year supporting us!!;-)

Who is king of the parish. Was the title decided by a bare knuckle fight. ;D

Maroon1

def not, he couldnt beat eggs!! ;-)

Armaghgael

Quote from: Maroon1 on October 04, 2011, 03:55:36 PM
def not, he couldnt beat eggs!! ;-)

But if it was declared on a fight we would still win :P :P :P :P :P :P
If in doubt.......take man and ball!

Maroon1

What drugs are u on AG? I hope u dont fight like the way u play football you bundle of assbandits, only thing ulot would be swinging would be your handbags  ;D :D :P :P

Armaghgael

Quote from: Maroon1 on October 04, 2011, 05:39:02 PM
What drugs are u on AG? I hope u dont fight like the way u play football you bundle of assbandits, only thing ulot would be swinging would be your handbags  ;D :D :P :P

Would ye quit :D :D :D

Were well able to handle ourselfs :P

Maroon1

Anybody hear the one about a pathetic granemore footballer and his even more pathetic uncle who live smack bang in the heart of Ballymacnab right below the football field who were caught taking down a nab flag that was flying...quite sad i know!!
f**k off back to granemore  you share of horrible wankers

Armaghgael

Quote from: Maroon1 on October 05, 2011, 04:13:15 PM
Anybody hear the one about a pathetic granemore footballer and his even more pathetic uncle who live smack bang in the heart of Ballymacnab right below the football field who were caught taking down a nab flag that was flying...quite sad i know!!
f**k off back to granemore  you share of horrible w**kers

No call for that its only a flag Ffs and also their was no need to reveal any names!

ogshead

Quote from: Maroon1 on October 05, 2011, 04:13:15 PM
f**k off back to granemore  you share of horrible w**kers

Maroon1... you only set this account up in the last week and your making a right arse out of yourself