Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: The Real Laoislad on August 22, 2008, 08:20:24 PM

Title: Steve McClaren is actually Dutch
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 22, 2008, 08:20:24 PM
http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=Yg_xa-c9hHY

Title: Re: Steve McClaren is actually Dutch
Post by: Minder on August 22, 2008, 08:25:38 PM
I saw that last week,it is one of the funniest things you will see
Post by: The Real Laoislad on August 22, 2008, 08:46:04 PM
I saw him being interviewed pitchside before the Arse game and he was the same.. :D
What a tool
Post by: ONeill on August 22, 2008, 08:49:27 PM
http://ie.youtube.com/watch?v=dK1-lmCH4_E&feature=related

Yes, it has definitely changed.
Post by: Minder on August 22, 2008, 10:21:49 PM
"Liverpool or Arsenal, one of them i thought we would draw".........................
Post by: Yes I Would on August 22, 2008, 11:15:54 PM
Ah thats priceless!!
What a looney!!

Post by: Tonto on August 23, 2008, 01:43:01 AM
Youse boys aren't serious are yis... surely to god that's been dubbed over the top...!!!
Post by: ziggysego on August 23, 2008, 02:24:44 AM
Actually it hasn't, was on the news last week Tonto. The genuine thing.
Post by: Minder on May 02, 2010, 06:37:55 PM
Won the Dutch League today. Some manager.
Post by: Dinny Breen on May 02, 2010, 06:39:55 PM
Should never have taken the English gig, a good manager though and nice to see him do well after the ridicule he suffered at  the hands of the tabloids.
Post by: tyroneboi on May 02, 2010, 07:28:01 PM
This interview is even better from couple of weeks ago:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7EX_GNA4D4c&feature=channel

Fair play to him though took a lot of crap in England but proved a few people wrong today.