Now is the optimum time to invade Northern Ireland! No RAF in the air and Britannia's Navy off picking up lost Britons in Torremolinos. The Gaaboard has decided to act.
Ash Tuesday
First we must sent a GaaBoard rallying call to our 'brothers' up there.
Next Midlouth and Hardy will take a battallion to secure Newry. This must be done quickly and decisively as Newry will become the launchpad for the next wave of incursions. Magpie Seanie & Stephenite will seize Derry and rename it "Aine from SligoDerry". GDA and J70, who will be with the troops that take Derry will then lead an army to Omagh to liase with Clan O'Neill and the Ziggy squadron.
Billys Boots, Shamrock Shore, The Real Laoislad will command couple of squadrons of Cavan and Farneyboys will drive northwards from Carrickmacross with support from South Armagh units and take Armagh.
There will be no sign of KerryMike, MikeySheehy or MagicKingdom though people will be confident they will show up later in the week.
Reillers, Zulu, Indiana and the Dubs will put in swashbuckling performances as we gloriously overrun the early enemy resistance.
Mod3 will launch a propaganda radio station called OurWeeCountryisn'tyours/itsOursAgain and broadcast around the clock.
And there will be evening and there will be morning, the 1st Day.
Quote from: muppet on April 20, 2010, 03:03:10 PM
Now is the optimum time to invade Northern Ireland! No RAF in the air and Britannia's Navy off picking up lost Britons in Torremolinos. The Gaaboard has decided to act.
Ash Tuesday
First we must sent a GaaBoard rallying call to our 'brothers' up there.
Next Midlouth and Hardy will take a battallion to secure Newry. This must be done quickly and decisively as Newry will become the launchpad for the next wave of incursions. Magpie Seanie & Stephenite will seize Derry and rename it "Aine from SligoDerry". GDA and J70, who will be with the troops that take Derry will then lead an army to Omagh to liase with Clan O'Neill and the Ziggy squadron.
Billys Boots, Shamrock Shore, The Real Laoislad will command couple of squadrons of Cavan and Farneyboys will drive northwards from Carrickmacross with support from South Armagh units and take Armagh.
There will be no sign of KerryMike, MikeySheehy or MagicKingdom though people will be confident they will show up later in the week.
Reillers, Zulu, Indiana and the Dubs will put in swashbuckling performances as we gloriously overrun the early enemy resistance.
Mod3 will launch a propaganda radio station called OurWeeCountryisn'tyours/itsOursAgain and broadcast around the clock.
And there will be evening and there will be morning, the 1st Day.
Well I'm not serving under a Laois man or Longford for that matter.... and I would have to insist that we would have to level Carrickmacross as we pass through it....
I see a problem.
In all of the great plans e.g. creation of the world there is a day of rest. When do we get to chill out?
Although the razing of Carrickmacross as Celt Man suggests could be our day of rest/casual Friday/paintballinglike day of fun .
Still some kinks to iron out.
The Breffni elite will have no respect for commanders that don't wear green-wellies or deliver orations from the cabs of MF135s. Who will pay for these unwarranted extravagances?
Quote from: Billys Boots on April 20, 2010, 03:33:26 PM
The Breffni elite will have no respect for commanders that don't wear green-wellies or deliver orations from the cabs of MF135s. Who will pay for these unwarranted extravagances?
I know where we can get some MF135s and for our leader (is it you Muppet) I think a Zetor Crystal would be in order.
But it will cost you.
What about Fermanagh :o
I'm game.
*sharpens pike*
Can we level Granard as well before we take on Carrickmacross - just hurrying up the process for the locals like!
What about nifan? Isn't he working undercover for us?
Quote from: ziggysego on April 20, 2010, 03:44:10 PM
What about nifan? Isn't he working undercover for us?
He's up in Iceland
lighting big fires eh monitoring seismic activity around isolated mountains.
A secret weapon was launched today from somewhere in the west. It will take time though.
Fermanagh was supposed to take out the UK banking system but something went wrong, so we switched to plan B.
Denn I am not the leader. I am the facilitator, He will reveal himself on the last day.
All going well like.
How apt. On the week of the anniversary of the Easter Rising.
Get the poets and scholars in place so you can be sure that the the story is accounted properly and make it difficult for future revisionism (in other words, get your revisionism in first). Ye need to give it a catchy name too. Not only so it'll be easy remembered but also that future clubs dedicated to the glory of the rebellion will sound romantic. It'll sound better in songs too. Ye need to sacrifice a young fella early in the campaign so that young people can be rallied in support in later years in his memory. It's very important there is a role at the top for females. At least one who has given up a glamours life for he belief and is willing to carry a gun. All this will be vital to keeping the public on side when your dictatorship kicks in after victory.
You must feel like a teacher by this stage muppet with all this time off !
Quote from: Hoof Hearted on April 20, 2010, 04:00:28 PM
You must feel like a teacher by this stage muppet with all this time off !
Sssssshhhhh be quiet you are not supposed to reveal yourself yet.
First we'll take Manhattan, then we'll take Derrylin.
That new roundabout they have constructed at Ballygawley is the first landmark that should be taken over. Build our fort under it and that will be the command center.
News of the first setback has just reached HQ.
The Rossies, who were supposed to take Enniskillen, have mutinied and put their leader Ross4life to the sword. The next ranking officer was DubFella but he didn't last the hour. Next up was Barney who lasted a bit longer but he was quickly tanned and feathered and sent marching westward.
In all of the confusion the Rossies are still stuck in Connacht and look like they won't come out for a while.
Edit: Ros have just invaded Sligo.
Meanwhile after the great success in Omagh more difficulties have arisen for GaaBoardians. O'Neill and his unit marched on Lisburn as planned but Ziggy insists his orders were to take Leenie not Lisburn.
Tony Fearon who announced that he had taken Portadown 14 days ago, 13 days early, mysteriously hasn't been seen since.
(http://www.tyronecourier.uk.com/fs/img/articles/250px/sc1349.jpg)
The east Tyrone command centre at the Cookstown roundabout is taking shape.
It will be ready in time.
QuoteTony Fearon who announced that he had taken Portadown 14 days ago, 13 days early
The Right Honourable Sir John Smilington Rogers-Himself assures the loyal subjects that everything is under control, and the GAA Board armies are being 'routed'.
(http://theliberati.net/quaequamblog/wp-content/comical_ali.jpg)
Quote from: muppet on April 20, 2010, 04:25:15 PM
Tony Fearon who announced that he had taken Portadown 14 days ago, 13 days early, mysteriously hasn't been seen since.
Breaking news from the battleground Tony just emailed to say that he was on a free trip to Dubai and thought the invasion was next week and he's after calling the City west to change his booking
That's a cover story. Tony won his gun in a competition, and when they failed to deliver it on time, he had to pull out. There's no way he's paying for one.
I'm ready to go, Just need to get some jungle juice in this thing and i'm away....... anyone know where i have to go????????
(http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2093/2267772706_4d11b11aff.jpg)
http://www.time.com/time/magazine/article/0,9171,984863,00.html
Tonys Battle Of Portadown reported
Nothing happening in the midlands - still awaiting a consignment of MF135s from Crosskey Motors. Going by past experiences, the invasion will be long over by the time they arrive.
Any spare green wellies knocking about there?
The Bard of Dunclug is trying to "rally" troops in Ballymena to stand in opposition to the Gaaboard army.
However latest news is that it isn't actually the Bard himself but an impersonator logging on to his accoount.
Quote from: Hereiam on April 20, 2010, 04:33:05 PM
I'm ready to go, Just need to get some jungle juice in this thing and i'm away....... anyone know where i have to go????????
http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=15981.60 (http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?topic=15981.60)
Surely we should be talking about the most important part of any Republican movement..... the split.
On my way to Lisburn now, but stopped off at Portadown. Wanted to see the damage Tony did 14 days ago.
(http://ravingsfromtheblogdweller.files.wordpress.com/2008/08/tyrone-jersey.jpg)
Doesn't look like he's done anything.
The North Monaghan barbarian hordes are currently massing in Emyvale ready for the battle of the bulge @ Aghaloo pitch, we don't foresee much resistance as the locals are friendly to our cause.
We'll push on from there and meet up @ the new Ballygawley roundabout then head for the high ground of Sixmilecross and hope there is still a few lunches left in the whistlers, we'll be hungry after a hard evenings liberating.
Quote from: Celt_Man on April 20, 2010, 03:07:50 PM
Quote from: muppet on April 20, 2010, 03:03:10 PM
Well I'm not serving under a Laois man or Longford for that matter.... and I would have to insist that we would have to level Carrickmacross as we pass through it....
Celt man is right, no way will a crowd of midland mucksavages boss me about on my own patch! We can look after ourselves and know the lie of the land......the lads can set up base in Carrickmacross and tend to teh wounded and ferry supplies up to the troops on the front line....be more up there street.
As for flatting Carrickmacross....I'd be all for it....just give me notice so that i can get out of town first.
Quote from: rory on April 20, 2010, 04:40:06 PM
Surely we should be talking about the most important part of any Republican movement..... the split.
Yep, as expected the Breffnis and Farneys can't get on with their betters.
Word is that a bunch of Southern shoppers have taken Asda in Enniskillen and are waiting for reinforcements and the start of a 3 for 2 offer on Power's.
Quote from: Hereiam on April 20, 2010, 04:33:05 PM
We've cut all the grass sir.
Note: Crosskeys Motors still await Purchase Orders. Doin' nothing until we get them.
Magpie Seanie & Stephenite have a meeting to plan their next attack
(http://i589.photobucket.com/albums/ss340/laoislad78/pinkybrain.jpg)
Shamrock Shore,Laoislad and Billy Boots head off into battle,reports say the people of Armagh won't be expecting a black Longford man,the element of surprise will be used in our favour
(http://i589.photobucket.com/albums/ss340/laoislad78/three-kings-1-1024_0.jpg)
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on April 20, 2010, 05:02:41 PM
Shamrock Shore,Laoislad and Billy Boots head off into battle,reports say the people of Armagh won't be expecting a black Longford man,the element of surprise will be used in our favour
Typical soft southern puff come to a fight with yer louis vitton bag ;D ;D ;D ;D
I'm going to ask it...... Who are we fightin against ???
We'll make it up as we go along.
Typical soft southern puff come to a fight with yer louis vitton bag
I know. They thought that us Cavan lads would have Cabs ;D ???
Quote from: Hereiam on April 20, 2010, 05:15:53 PM
Freeing the occupied 6 I would guess.
Troops would need to be carefull on the Dungannon Ballygawley road. Tailbacks due to new motorway are terrible and supplies of fuel for the 135s could run out. :o
Quote from: The Subbie on April 20, 2010, 05:05:35 PM
Quote from: The Real Laoislad on April 20, 2010, 05:02:41 PM
Typical soft southern puff come to a fight with yer louis vitton bag ;D ;D ;D ;D
Its all part of the masterplan to lull them into a false sense of security,anyway they are fake,Shamrock Shore bought them off some fella in Tallaght
Quote from: Hereiam on April 20, 2010, 05:15:53 PM
Its easy, you're either with us or against us! Choose your sides carefully >:( >:(
Latest news......
O'Neill is facing fierce resistance in Lisburn but expects to take it by tonight.
Ziggy's news is not so good.
Southern Politicians are lining up to take credit for the early successes. 'Harney's Army rumbles on' is the headline in the Herald. Word from Limerick is that Willie O'Dea and a midwest sub-unit are trying to conquer a 'Boots' chemist shop. 'We Shall fight them over Beachams.....' said Mr O'Dea in an affidavit.
Meanwhile the Rossies were driven out of Sligo by Sligonian in a rearguard action and are camped in Rooskey. Beard is now in command and is promising to march on Cookstown overnight to make up for earlier disasters.
Any Donegal patriots remember to keep an eye out for the diesel dippers around the border!
Lisburn has been sacked.
http://www.plantationgospelhall.org.uk/Fire%20of%20Lisburn.html
Moving on to Stoneyford.
Having trouble with Fearon though. Stops at every feckin KFC:
(http://www.fugly.com/media/IMAGES/Funny/fat-soldier.jpg)
(http://hughgreen.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/peter-robinson.jpg)
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_PqMWqcrdVHI/SmnUZB4AB7I/AAAAAAAAAJg/DGs7Rgi9LWQ/s320/Ulster-Resistance%5B1%5D.jpg)
Following a lengthy battle, Clontibret is now free and secure.
The N2 is now re opened
Lisburn updates:
O'Neill encounters some tough resistance,
(http://pics.nerdnirvana.org/d/25966-2/lawnmower-jousting.jpg)
meaning he has to call on the reserves.
(http://doctorbulldog.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/granny-with-gun.jpg)
In related news, looting and joyriding have carried on as usual across the province.
(http://pixdaus.com/pics/kUu9wWlme8lXBGnKSg.jpg)
On his way home from battle, Tony had to carry his ass on his shoulders.
Quote from: give her dixie on April 20, 2010, 05:37:34 PM
(http://pixdaus.com/pics/kUu9wWlme8lXBGnKSg.jpg)
On his way home from battle, Tony had to carry his ass on his shoulders.
Photo upload Fail
Quote from: muppet on April 20, 2010, 04:25:15 PM
News of the first setback has just reached HQ.
The Rossies, who were supposed to take Enniskillen, have mutinied and put their leader Ross4life to the sword
Ross4lifes Face should be on T-shirts for years to come after this & Streets will be named after the great man
(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/7/78/GuerrilleroHeroico.jpg/290px-GuerrilleroHeroico.jpg)
(http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_a-Su2SAnGYU/SJ1Io_Y-LEI/AAAAAAAAFgM/nmrlPCvHda8/s320/Piss+on+this+occupation!.jpg)
Troops come under attack in Lisnaskea
Reinforcements ready for deployment:
(http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1235/1450970750_72b2666b49.jpg?v=0)
Our secret air force practice formation work:
(http://www.motifake.com/image/demotivational-poster/small/0905/budget-cuts-funny-army-airlplanes-ariforce-military-russian-demotivational-poster-1243047063.jpg)
Many Rossies lost there heads when they arrived on Rosses point Beach in Sligo
(http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_WkZBVhlLNhg/SnhtXrAy0HI/AAAAAAAAB18/sh_PjtKc3Yw/s400/funny+beach.jpg)
who would actually WANT to invade Northern Ireland? it was handed over years cos it was crap then, still crap now :D
Quote from: sammymaguire on April 20, 2010, 05:55:27 PM
who would actually WANT to invade Northern Ireland? it was handed over years cos it was crap then, still crap now :D
I thought the plan was to secure it and then build a massive wall round the border to keep them all locked down??????
Quote from: bingobus on April 20, 2010, 06:01:19 PM
Quote from: sammymaguire on April 20, 2010, 05:55:27 PM
I thought the plan was to secure it and then build a massive wall round the border to keep them all locked down??????
They scrapped that idea and built the T&F.
(http://www.tenthamendmentcenter.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/free-state-project.jpg)
I dont trust ye lot down there. Ye said yis wud help us before :-[
Rathfriland before the invasion
(http://samuel-beckett.net/RuinsStLo.jpg)
muppet, i got good contacts in the US military it can all be over by thursday
i'll get my coat....
Quote from: magickingdom on April 20, 2010, 07:20:19 PM
muppet, i got good contacts in the US military it can all be over by thursday
i'll get my coat....
Send money to givemoney@tomuppet.pls
Whatever you do, don't plan it for good friday, ye mexicans would be so flummoxed by the propspect of open pubs that the operation and perfectly laid plans would quickly fo awry!
Do you not own most of the north already via NAMA?
Quote from: Bogball XV on April 20, 2010, 08:02:24 PM
Do you not own most of the north already via NAMA?
Not yet.
Our grandkids will own it eventually. By then it will be known as Northern Ashtray.
Dont fear comrades, I've heard the rebels are rising in tyrone, inspired by Leenie, Maggie and Rois...
(http://aftermathnews.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/agent-provocateurs-model-army-marches-to-promote-new-world-order-nazi-fetish.jpg)
Quote from: Zapatista on April 20, 2010, 03:57:55 PM
How apt. On the week of the anniversary of the Easter Rising.
Get the poets and scholars in place so you can be sure that the the story is accounted properly and make it difficult for future revisionism (in other words, get your revisionism in first). Ye need to give it a catchy name too. Not only so it'll be easy remembered but also that future clubs dedicated to the glory of the rebellion will sound romantic. It'll sound better in songs too. Ye need to sacrifice a young fella early in the campaign so that young people can be rallied in support in later years in his memory. It's very important there is a role at the top for females. At least one who has given up a glamours life for he belief and is willing to carry a gun. All this will be vital to keeping the public on side when your dictatorship kicks in after victory.
Give us a tune to work with. I've already done Banna Strand (Gadderin 2003), The Mountains of Mourne (Derry failing to win promotion from Div 2B) and The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald (to crown wee Peter king of Ireland in 2003).
Something new would be nice.
Gill Scott-Herron singing "the Revolution Will Not Be Televised".
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EsO4u46wIlk
Perfect song for the job at hand
I would also avail of my services, but nobody has asked me to do anything or to go anywhere yet...
Farrandeelin is waiting for instructions.
(http://images.sodahead.com/blogs/000265893/tom_father_ted_xlarge.jpeg)
i've being using the power of prayer for assistance...
(http://www.funnycorner.net/funny-pictures/5928/Sniper.jpg)
Quote from: ziggysego on April 20, 2010, 10:19:18 PM
Farrandeelin is waiting for instructions.
(http://images.sodahead.com/blogs/000265893/tom_father_ted_xlarge.jpeg)
Tis my money father. I just didn't want to fill out the forms.
BREAKING NEWS
Like the phoenix ziggy has risen from the flames, Ziggy with skills that bond could only dream off, was not shot down but instead his intelligent plan... (Bullet proof vest and ketchup) has seen him take on Ballymena tonight..... Updates to follow...
Quote from: pintsofguinness on April 20, 2010, 08:43:06 PM
Dont fear comrades, I've heard the rebels are rising in tyrone, inspired by Leenie, Maggie and Rois...
(http://aftermathnews.files.wordpress.com/2009/09/agent-provocateurs-model-army-marches-to-promote-new-world-order-nazi-fetish.jpg)
jummie
Ziggy is interviewed by Charlie Bird, RTE, Ballymena
Sharon Ni B: Over now to Charlie Bird...
CB: So how is the war going Ziggy?
Z: Well Charlie it's.....
CB: I see and when do you think the disruption will be over?
Z: Eh Charlie we.....
CB: Of course and have you thought of the children?
Z: This is a war.......
CB: Aha and how many people do you think you have killed? Lives are being destroyed in vaaaaast quantities. The human suffering. This is Charlie Bird, award winner, RTE, no friends, Ballymena
Z: Actually Sharon, Charlie Bird has just been stuffed with a machete.....this is Ziggy, in Ballymena, saying don't bother sending George Lee either.....
Magic Kingdom stops in Boyle to get Directions north
(http://www.chewingpixels.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/tank-man.jpg)
Myles Na G has stated he wants to offer his services.
(http://republican-news.org/current/news/denisdonaldson.jpg)
Mike Sheehy has stayed at home, says he's just not interested
(http://sirenianshores.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/01/WindowsLiveWriter/ReichsfhrerMcDowell_13611/McDowell_NZ_Salute%5B7%5D.jpg)
Suffering big losses in Antrim Town tonight. We had Lidl, the Antrim Forum and Masserene Golf Club all under control. Resting on our laurels, a fair few of us cracked open a couple of tins of beans, lit a fire and had a bit of a smoke. The craic was mighty until Saffron Sam suggested a singing competition. Fearon began with The Boys of Mullaghbawn (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9EGGKrg264c) which was received generally favourable reviews. Orangeman tackled Old Ardboe (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AeEtQb_r0hs) bringing a tear to the eye of even Vol. RRHF. Sam himself struck up with You Can Shove Yer Decomissioning Up Your Arse (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ejoXRmWejNY) which hit a raw nerve with the stickies. Before long, beans, ether and shillelaghs were zipping through the Antrim air and by 2200 hrs I'd only nine men left standing and three of those have fallen out.
We're staying put at Junction One (Adventure Island playpark) til either reinforcements are here or the war is over. Wheest, FoSB is commencing The Hills Above Drumquin (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MisnvnixvF0)
As down the glen one Easter morn to Newry fair rode I
There Armed lines and empty skies passed me by
No OWC or hun nor rattle and Hum did sound from dread U2
But then Muppets call o'er Derry's wall rang out just a few
Right proudly high under the empty skies they hung out the flag of war
'Twas better to die ' than to run and hide from the men of Armagh
And from the plains of Royal Meath strong women came skurrying through
While Bard of DUnclug, with his logged in fun was exposed in the Irish News
'Twas Laoislads bed our Wild Girls go that all us might be free
But their broken hearts are by Ziggy's side to fill them full of glee
Oh, had they laid in Pint's bed or frought with An Fear Rua
Their names we will keep where they dip sheep 'neath the shroud of johnneycool
But the bravest fell, and the requiem bell rang mournfully and clear
For those who died that April night with bellys full of beer
And the world did gawk, in deep shock, at those bearded men, who knew
This army raised from field a grazed might soon be all but slew
Ah, back through the rain O'Neilll rode his chest pumping it sore
For he caused the split that seen to it soccer was no more
But to and fro his dreams go that one day an Ulster team might do
For footballers fled and the women stayed to hurl in the shankhill too
Fear not fellow boarders for the North Monaghan Batt is at hand, when all else fails we shall keep the thing lit even in the hours of darkness and especially after jack throws us out of the whistlers, theres fcuk all else to do but carry the fight to the enemy,stay tuned for updates from our glorious march from Ramakin to Mountfield to Plumbridge, and then onwards to Magheramason.
Quote from: saffron sam2 on April 20, 2010, 09:02:29 PM
Give us a tune to work with.
http://www.metrolyrics.com/sex-on-fire-lyrics-kings-of-leon.html
news of fallen comrades.....
Quote from: gerry on April 20, 2010, 10:59:16 PM
DUE TO FROSTBITE!
Nally Stand makes a stand....
(http://www.charlesfreger.com/images/orange16.jpg)
Bad news fron Lurgan boys, due to extensive road works in town centre, we have no-where to park the tractors. we have also learned that Fearnon has gone over to the "other" side.
Also !`ii decide cant make his mind up what we should do now.Dollingstown is there for the taking, we just have to stay off the Bucky!!!!
It has been brought to my attention that Fernon has been seen making his way to Buncrana to catch a boat to Spain as he thinks all is lost.
Rebels?? That must be what you call your little things where you come from.
I'd say there should be plenty of 'rebels' rising wherever the lads manage to get a glimpse of those gals in action! ;D
Day 2
The Rossies, still under the command of The Beard, have regrouped and made it to the border near Clones although they took some losses in Longford when the local women mistook them for the enemy and inflicted considerable damage.
The damage done by O'Neill's sing song has escalated unexpectedly after a video of it was shown on Al-Jazeera. 25 muslim countries took offense at Tony Fearon's rendition of 'The Boys of Mullah - Bawn' and have declared Jihad against the GaaBoard. Fortunately they have no means to get here so they have attacked a few British Embassies which has increased morale in the troops. In response to the announcement of Jihad, Sarah Palin has announced her support for the GaaBoarders war on terror.
The Cavan and Farney Squadron (CAFS) split with their 'midland bastards' leadership and have taken Dungannon leaving Armagh with just three GaaBoarders holding fort. Billy and Shamrock are holding up well but there are concerns for Laoislad after the joint O'Neill/Hardy proclamation banning soccer throughout the island. The Kerry Brigade have been ordered as reinforcements but word is they have only started recruiting today and wont even commencing training until tomorrow.
Meanwhile Seanie and Stephenite have taken Northeast Derry and achieved some sort naval success. Comms were unclear but it was along the lines of .....'in the anchor'.....
BreakingNews:..... In a shock development the GaaBoard announced it had taken Dublin Castle and the Dail. Two divisons one heading by a General BC1 and the other by Deiseach moved quickly and found no resistance. The Irish army immediately switched sides despite pleas from an Taoiseach Brian Cowen. A senior officer, who didn't want to be named, said "do you think we would defend this shower of muppets?". They quickly appointed Bogball XV head of the central bank.
Another troop led by The Watcher Pat and RedandGreenSniper have taken Bushmills. Although fighting broke out again when GDA and his unit showed up trying to do the same thing.
[message]....Hoof Hearted has been spotted en route to Castlebar......[/message]
An Gaelgoir issued orders that all singsongs that are posted on youtube must be 'as Gaeilge' in case we have another Jihad debacle.
And there will we evening and there will be morning, the 2nd day.
[message].........Treasurer has been appointed head of NAMA.....[/message]
Lynchbhoy and the Dungiven brigade seem to be abstaining so far. Apparently as far as they're concerned they've always been part of the Republic anyway and have nothing to fight about sir.
Conflicting reports suggest a build up heavily armoured Twin Cams on the Glenshane preparing to storm Antrim.
Quote from: mc_grens on April 21, 2010, 11:53:06 AM
Lynchbhoy and the Dungiven brigade seem to be abstaining so far. Apparently as far as they're concerned they've always been part of the Republic anyway and have nothing to fight about sir. SUR
Conflicting reports suggest a build up heavily armoured Twin Cams on the Glenshane preparing to storm Antrim.
Fixed that for ya
Quote from: muppet on April 21, 2010, 11:33:53 AM
Day 2
BreakingNews:..... In a shock development the GaaBoard announced it had taken Dublin Castle and the Dail. Two divisons one heading by a General BC1 and the other by Deiseach moved quickly and found no resistance. The Irish army immediately switched sides despite pleas from an Taoiseach Brian Cowen. A senior officer, who didn't want to be named, said "do you think we would defend this shower of muppets?". They quickly appointed Bogball XV head of the central bank.
No point in uniting the country unless you get rid of all the useless feckers, coup d'etat has to be a complete job. My own brigade marched up the corridors roaring out a resounding verison of http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8V3AEgStKvE (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8V3AEgStKvE), deiseach and his fine Blaaa men sang a more respectful tone in memory of their great heros as they moved up from Jones Road http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCF7BGkkt_M (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OCF7BGkkt_M)
Quote from: muppet on April 21, 2010, 11:46:26 AM
Breaking New: NAMA and the new Chief of the Central Bank of Ireland have jointly announced that all GaaBoarders will have their mortgages paid by NAMA!
To fund this Bonds have been sold by NAMA using Hillsborough, all soccer & rugby stadia and Giant's Causeway as security.
Quote from: muppet on April 21, 2010, 01:38:25 PM
Quote from: muppet on April 21, 2010, 11:46:26 AM
Breaking New: NAMA and the new Chief of the Central Bank of Ireland have jointly announced that all GaaBoarders will have their mortgages paid by NAMA!
To fund this Bonds have been sold by NAMA using Hillsborough, all soccer & rugby stadia and Giant's Causeway as security.
And so it begins.
Nobody woke me up. Keep 'er goin' till I get there.
(http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu206/Hardyarse/wait.jpg)
You're a Hardy Bastard! :o
Unfortunately our only aircraft carrier was owned by Bord Failte and sold to developers.
However illdecide and Longrunsthefox are using it to patrol the Irish Sea:
(http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_7WaIvBBAdpQ/RaEtrhOmAyI/AAAAAAAABEw/Y1d8bCghbgc/s400/untitled.jpg)
Quote from: muppet on April 21, 2010, 01:38:25 PM
Gaaboard membership increases exponentially.
mayogodhelpus arrives, and he's brought backup...
(http://www.puppetgov.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/bb00.jpg)
Meanwhile, heavy flooding in Fermanagh hasn't stopped the brave men still marching across the border from Monaghan
(http://www.indiastudychannel.com/pictures/gallery/mani_ks__bridge.jpg)
Quote from: Nally Stand on April 21, 2010, 02:25:58 PM
mayogodhelpus arrives, and he's brought backup...
(http://www.puppetgov.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/10/bb00.jpg)
Meanwhile, heavy flooding in Fermanagh hasn't stopped the brave men still marching across the border from Monaghan
(http://www.indiastudychannel.com/pictures/gallery/mani_ks__bridge.jpg)
However doubts still persist over the level of training of soldiers from the south who bravely sat at home for the past thirty years..
(http://mahboubian.googlepages.com/soldier.jpg)
Lady GAA GAA scares off the enemy's reinforcements coming down from North Antrim to defend Lisburn.
(http://photos.upi.com/story/t/3eb13e0636e4582c73649b5a74938d0e/Boy-George-sentenced-to-15-months-in-jail.jpg)
(http://www.indybay.org/uploads/2006/06/07/2-onthemarch.jpg)
The midlanders led by Laoislad, Billys Boots and Shamrock Shore are lured into a South Armagh buckfast drinking den and pay the consequences.
GNevin and Tankie finally show up:
(http://usuarios.multimania.es/speakeasy/images/StupidSoldier1.jpg)
[imghttp://www.popularwealth.com/funny-pictures/funny-pictures-military-04.jpg][/img]
The Irish air corps find a way around the volcanic dust problem
Take Your Point has joined the invasion and is devising a plan to take East Belfast.
(http://libcom.org/files/6-demon-headmaster.jpg)
Quote from: The Subbie on April 21, 2010, 03:01:27 PM
(http://www.popularwealth.com/funny-pictures/funny-pictures-military-04.jpg)
The Irish air corps find a way around the volcanic dust problem
fixed that
(http://iwasinlove.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/0662603100.jpg)
This fighting is a load of pants
I've had enough... I've waited for 24 hours for orders from my "superiors" and nothing coming...
I'm marching on Carrickmacross the North on my own now
Who's with me??
(http://pwwwblog.ibeatyou.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/mel-gibson-braveheart-photograph-c101019223.jpg)
You'll have to do a better speech than that Celt_man.
I'll start you of.
"I see before me a whole army of my fellow gaaboarders....."
You'll never take Carrickmacross.....my spies up the street have sent back the following dispatch of the following approaching from the south armagh border....
(http://frankensteam.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/longshanks.jpg)
I'm sorry to report, Celt_Man was captured as he crossed the border alone and was Hung, Drawn and Quartered. RIP.
Count me in too
(http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_hBiBaUg_1rA/SPMpo2boPSI/AAAAAAAAFmc/bUjCX0xuG1U/s400/funny-soldiers-2308.jpg)
(http://xmfan.com/files/benny_hill_717.jpg)
pints of guinness reporting for duty...................
(http://www.dvdrare.com/images/WarButtons.jpg)
our southern comrades ready to bare all for the cause!
Quote from: ziggysego on April 21, 2010, 03:19:36 PM
I'm sorry to report, Celt_Man was captured as he crossed the border alone and was Hung, Drawn and Quartered. RIP.
Ziggy it appears that rumors of my demise have been greatly exaggerated... decoys, deception and counter intelligence are my fortie... hence your faux pax
Quote from: supersarsfields on April 21, 2010, 03:19:04 PM
You'll have to do a better speech than that Celt_man.
I'll start you of.
"I see before me a whole army of my fellow gaaboarders....."
Actions Supersarsfields and deeds speak louder than mere words...
and I'm all about the actions
Ardmhaca, Gallsman and Mike Sheehy meet Iris Robinson to discuss a peaceful solution
(http://www.drivehq.com/file/df.aspx/publish/mikenazar/event/2005091616122986678.jpg)
leenie decided she wanted to go on holiday instead, so left us men to it.
(http://www.bigtravelweb.com/images/argentina_patagonia_l.gif)
The leader of the Limerick volunteer militia looks familiar:
(http://i164.photobucket.com/albums/u18/melanielvzandytc/ebfeae5d.jpg)
Shane Curran has joined the Rossie brigade:
(http://tizona.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/bfg.jpg)
Tyrone's Own desperately tries to find a solution:
(http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs460.snc3/26270_1387732578499_1387594083_31105194_7771184_n.jpg)
Meanwhile back in the Nation's Capital Bertie 'the Boy' Ahern has stormed ArĂ¡s with some of the Galway Races FF tent Brigade to depose the President "as she isn't even from around here anyway"....
George Hook a long time opponent of "I won the money at the races" Ahern has launched a media campaign to topple his regime and has reinstated the Hook and Popey Roadshow once again to drum up support...
Disturbing times in the Park...
Where these go I will follow ;D
(http://russianwomen.files.wordpress.com/2008/03/ukrainian_army.jpg)
Quote from: Hereiam on April 21, 2010, 03:38:23 PM
It was too much for the man in the bottom right of the picture, he's fu*ked...what a weapon! Send them into tigers bay as a decoy and we'll take er in no time!
QuoteFarrandeelin has been arrested for refusing to join the Roscommon army who are marching up the M1 south of Dungannon.
Well I couldn't bare listening to Rossfan constantly giving out about Ballaghaderreen the whole time. I thought he'd shoot me!
Quote from: Lar Naparka on April 21, 2010, 09:07:18 AM
Rebels?? That must be what you call your little things where you come from.
I'd say there should be plenty of 'rebels' rising wherever the lads manage to get a glimpse of those gals in action! ;D
No, but I certainly wouldn't refer to it as a "little thing" either. ;D
QuoteNo sign of a single Kerryman although they have all applied to have their mortgages transferred to NAMA
The Kerry squad are having a few beers and chilling out, secret heavy training will start in August but we will be rocking and ready for action by the 3rd Sunday in September. Will there be anyone still standing in Norn Ireland by then, history tells us probably not, yerra we dont give a shite, we will be there anyway to mop up the scraps and claim another famous victory, thanks all for the great efforts.
barman......another round of pints there like a good man...
They're planning an ambush outside Asda in the Kennedy Centre, augmented by a battalion of soldiers from Brigadoon and the submarine corps from Atlantis.
Be careful, comrades.
In an unlikely show of support for Muppet, Michael OLeary leads his hit squad into battle. Unfortunalty they were dropped off in Farranfore so they have a long march ahead.
Quote from: ludermor on April 21, 2010, 08:47:12 PM
In an unlikely show of support for Muppet, Michael OLeary leads his hit squad into battle. Unfortunalty they were dropped off in Farranfore so they have a long march ahead.
!!!!
Left, right, left, right, left, right................
All together girls..
I dunno but I been told...
Mayomen are made of gold.....
Displaying true revolutionary spirit, the Kildare brigade have just hung a Bishop
The scourings of Scotland, the scum of the land
Are massing outside the old church at Coolcalm.
Be careful, comrades.
Myles na G has arrived to crush our bold bid for freedom....and he brought the missus....
(http://home.freeuk.com/gsj/union_jack_man.jpg)
Tyrone's Own interviewed:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zd_en9krBT4&feature=related (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zd_en9krBT4&feature=related)
The muck savages around the Holylands have most certainly benefited from the Military training !
After a long lull in fighting, in which both sides attend to their wounded, the "establishment" black propaganda machine broadcasts a message designed to demoralise the student body of GAAboarders and to inflame the situation further!! We have obtained a copy of the message (to be honest I nearly wet myself laughing!).
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z4ZuOJzlnIk&feature=related