Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

Title: Living in Sin in the Big Smoke
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM
A friend of mine is living in sin!! My mammy says she mite go to hell...

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!
So some of us have left the uni life behind.... no more Shaws or lazy Monday's in the Hatfield! :(
So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast??
I could think of nothing worse...
If you think... they get in from work and expect a dinner on the table! If your lucky, REALLY lucky you might get whisked off to the cinema on a Tuesday nite!
They want early nites... for sleep, not like the Uni early nites!
Are you yawning cus I certainly am!
Yet every Sat night, the tan is on, all glammed up... just at the hope of catching a potential catch to end up being their mammy!
Bot then Rain on Sat night (AGAIN!)... go on then!  ;)
Title: Re: Living in Sin in the Big Smoke
Post by: redhugh on November 11, 2009, 12:17:01 AM
Cinema me hole .Tuesday nights are for football..........with the lads.
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:26:19 AM
Aww like I said if you are REALLY lucky!!
Maybe a meal deal offer every 2 weeks so then...
Post by: Orior on November 11, 2009, 12:36:25 AM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:26:19 AM
Aww like I said if you are REALLY lucky!!
Maybe a meal deal offer every 2 weeks so then...

You sound like a low maintenance woman.

By the way, I'm doing the lottery tomorrow and I cant think of any numbers. Can you give me your mobile number?
Post by: Caid on November 11, 2009, 05:02:11 AM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 12:14:07 AM

It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!
So some of us have left the uni life behind.... no more Shaws or lazy Monday's in the Hatfield! :(
So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast??
If you think... they get in from work and expect a dinner on the table! If your lucky, REALLY lucky you might get whisked off to the cinema on a Tuesday nite!
Yet every Sat night, the tan is on, all glammed up... just at the hope of catching a potential catch to end up being their mammy!

Welcome to the board. Have you met wearebluewearewhite? You too would be great together
Post by: Mario on November 11, 2009, 09:44:02 AM
Whats this Rain place, i only left Belfast in summer 08 and i'd never heard of it until recently.
Post by: tyrone girl on November 11, 2009, 09:46:50 AM
I left belfast in summer 04  :'( :'( feel old now - or was it 05  ??? cant actually remember
Post by: cornerback on November 11, 2009, 09:49:38 AM
Quote from: Mario on November 11, 2009, 09:44:02 AM
Whats this Rain place, i only left Belfast in summer 08 and i'd never heard of it until recently.

Used to be Milk
Post by: Onion Bag on November 11, 2009, 01:45:53 PM
Quote from: cornerback on November 11, 2009, 09:49:38 AM

Used to be Milk

Its a shite hole, full off of posers
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 01:48:26 PM
Quote from: tyrone girl on November 11, 2009, 09:46:50 AM
I left belfast in summer 04  :'( :'( feel old now - or was it 05  ??? cant actually remember

Ah, you're only a young nip of a thing.
Post by: one for the road on November 11, 2009, 01:51:09 PM
Quote from: Onion Bag on November 11, 2009, 01:45:53 PM
Quote from: cornerback on November 11, 2009, 09:49:38 AM

Used to be Milk

Its a shite hole, full off of posers

is it not full of bumders???
Post by: AbbeySider on November 11, 2009, 02:07:19 PM

Maybe its because im hungover but I dont understand any of that.
I guess Ill never understand women...  :(
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 02:16:47 PM
Quote from: AbbeySider on November 11, 2009, 02:07:19 PM

Never mind understanding it, I got a headache reading it.
Post by: Clown on November 11, 2009, 02:17:04 PM
Quote from: AbbeySider on November 11, 2009, 02:07:19 PM

agreed

its a very confusing read
Post by: DirtyDozen12 on November 11, 2009, 02:23:38 PM

Ive read this 3 times and I dont know what the hell you are on about, it makes no sense.  Are you a man or a woman  ??? for example see your below, totally conflicting, im confused  ???

So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast?

WTF ARE YOU SMOKING, I DONT NEED TO DECIPHER THIS SORT OF SHIT OVER MY LUNCH BREAK!!!  TALK FECKING SENSE SHEMALE!!
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 02:27:24 PM
Quote from: DirtyDozen12 on November 11, 2009, 02:23:38 PM

Ive read this 3 times and I dont know what the hell you are on about, it makes no sense.  Are you a man or a woman  ??? for example see your below, totally conflicting, im confused  ???

So is moving in with the woman the next step if you have turned in to a young prof and both want to keep "the dream" alive in Belfast?

WTF ARE YOU SMOKING, I DONT NEED TO DECIPHER THIS SORT OF SHIT OVER MY LUNCH BREAK!!!  TALK FECKING SENSE SHEMALE!!

Could be bi-sexual.
Post by: AbbeySider on November 11, 2009, 02:45:05 PM

LMAO!

Funniest post of the year !  :D
Post by: haranguerer on November 11, 2009, 03:00:52 PM
And how would bi-sexuality affect whether they're male or female Ziggy?  ??? :D
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 03:01:53 PM
Quote from: haranguerer on November 11, 2009, 03:00:52 PM

True.

I got confused reading that. Guess she must be a she then.
Post by: Rudigar on November 11, 2009, 03:06:29 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 03:01:53 PM
Quote from: haranguerer on November 11, 2009, 03:00:52 PM

True.

I got confused reading that. Guess she must be a she then.

He must be a she indeed.
Post by: Puckoon on November 11, 2009, 04:29:58 PM
Living together with someone is a great idea, if you plan on it being a lasting relationship.

Oh, and get off the f**king drugs.
Post by: Alco Pup on November 11, 2009, 04:41:24 PM
Livin in sin is an awesome idea...

Ok, as a girl I know I'm expected to have dinner on the table, do the washin an cleanin an shopping, and always make sure that there is cold beer in the fridge and a constant supply of whiskey.  Completely reasonable!

What we would get in return makes it totally worthwhile..... you never have to drink alone in the house again!!!
And for an added bonus, there is someone there to carry you off to bed should you end up passing out on the floor...  ;D

Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:42:07 PM
Alright...
To save any confusion I am female, I am not a bisexual (i like men) and no drugs!!

Abbey.... GAA board must b rather boring if that is the funniest post you have read all year!
DirtyDozen... you may think its shite but you still left a reply, y thank you!
Puckoom: Such a cheeser chat up line  :D but on our first date id like not to go to the bot with a kebab in desperantos after!

And... what I meant was:
It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!-
That was my own little question to myself after talking with a friend who has moved in with someone

And that is a question to you boys out there!!

Sorry for confusing you all...

Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 04:43:43 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:42:07 PM
Alright...
To save any confusion I am female, I am not a bisexual (i like men) and no drugs!!

Abbey.... GAA board must b rather boring if that is the funniest post you have read all year!
DirtyDozen... you may think its shite but you still left a reply, y thank you!
Puckoom: Such a cheeser chat up line  :D but on our first date id like not to go to the bot with a kebab in desperantos after!

And... what I meant was:
It makes me wonder, would living with a man that is your "other half" be a good idea or is it a step too soon, too far?!-
That was my own little question to myself after talking with a friend who has moved in with someone

And that is a question to you boys out there!!

Sorry for confusing you all...

You really need to sit down and think what you're going to post first. I would clear up any potential for further confusion.
Post by: DennistheMenace on November 11, 2009, 04:47:00 PM
Wasn't exactly hard to understand what it was saying or trying to say to be honest..
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:49:33 PM
Aww Alco I like your style of thinking about the drinking...

After the cooking, cleaning, shopping and generally being their mammy you would need a stiff drink!!
Plus I guess living in sin means you can go the whole hog... get a bit when u want a bit!
But what if after doing all that he goes out with the boys and leaves you alone to drink in the house... now that would b shite craic!

Personally if I mentioned to my ma that I was gonna move in with a boy, she'd lock me in a room, ring the priest on speed dial and prepare the Holy Water for the exorcism
Post by: Alco Pup on November 11, 2009, 04:54:17 PM
That perfectly ok for him to go on the rip with the lads - ye just have to make sure that your steam-boated before he goes!

Failin that you can still have your mates round for a party at the house....

Loads of drunk women in the house? Sure fire way of making sure that the lads leg it back to the house brave an quick  :)
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 04:55:51 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:49:33 PM
Personally if I mentioned to my ma that I was gonna move in with a boy, she'd lock me in a room, ring the priest on speed dial and prepare the Holy Water for the exorcism

Post by: Maiden1 on November 11, 2009, 05:00:19 PM
You might as well find out that men like to walk around in there boxers scratching there b@lls all day before you get married.  That's the whole point of living together.  When I used to live in a house in Dublin my girlfriend used to come up and complain about how messy all the other ones living in the house where, I obviously had to agree with her.  It's only when we moved in together she found out I was one of the messy one's.
Post by: windyshepardhenderson on November 11, 2009, 05:01:08 PM
whats this about are you not getting any loving red lady???
Post by: Caid on November 11, 2009, 05:01:39 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 04:49:33 PM
Personally if I mentioned to my ma that I was gonna move in with a boy

I'd say she'd be glad to be rid of ye
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:06:20 PM
That a more amusing post for ya Ziggy!  ;)

Alco... I hear wot ur saying
hot girls partying in the house- course the boys are gonna come back! Who cleans up in the mornin tho?
Mayb you can invite me to one of these parties to meet more hot men! The single life is getting tiring... mayb then I can find a man to move in with and give my mammy a heart attack!  ;D

Caid... she would be glad to get rid of me some day, the day i wear the wedding dress!
Windy... no loving for me these days, single for 4 whole months and quite like it  :)
Post by: Alco Pup on November 11, 2009, 05:10:52 PM
Next party and yer more than welcome to bounce along to it!

Its been a couple of weeks since the last party, it started on Sat night around 8 and finished some time on Monday morning...

At that point you don't really care about cleaning!!  :P
Post by: one for the road on November 11, 2009, 05:15:19 PM
I smell a rat!!! two new posters both claiming to be female
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:19:51 PM
One for the road...
I am technically not a "newbie"

It has been a year or so since I've been on this so a new user name was got!!
As for claiming to be female... well I am all female  ;)
Post by: Caid on November 11, 2009, 05:21:34 PM
There once was a mucksavage in Red and Black,
Who headed to Belfast in desparate need of some Craic,
So she went to the Bot,
And manys a man she got,
And ever since she's been layin' on her back

Disclaimer: This post does not refer to any particular person and the author bears no responsibility for any offence taken by any reader of the above
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:31:04 PM
Awk Caid... was that a wee poem for me!?
How cute!!

I take it you meant desperate tho?
It is a bit of a pity that it isn't really like me tho...
mucksavage- i like that term, good work! i'll post you a gold star!
Post by: Alco Pup on November 11, 2009, 05:32:14 PM
By jaysus but you're awful suspicious OFTR!

Post by: Caid on November 11, 2009, 05:36:06 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:31:04 PM
i'll post you a gold star!

Is that all I get?
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:57:08 PM
I'll stick in a packet of Tayto's finest aswell then  :P
Post by: redhugh on November 11, 2009, 06:03:38 PM
It's not about yer mammy, do whatever you think yerself.Anyway yer ma was a young girl once too and might be more understanding than you think. Moving in with someone is'nt like marrying someone - if you don't like it and it does'nt work ,move out again.You have to shop around to find a fit ;)
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 06:56:07 PM
Awk aye i suppose there is truth in what you say redhugh, mammy still wouldn't be impressed! Imagine what the neighbours would say and the oul dolls in the parish!

Question is, where does a lady like me go to find a man at the weekend??
Post by: Caid on November 11, 2009, 07:02:26 PM
http://www.discoverireland.com/us/ireland-things-to-see-and-do/whats-on/listings/?fid=FI_12899
Post by: Lady GAA GAA on November 11, 2009, 07:04:55 PM
Get your rat out.
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 07:36:28 PM
Cain if I get that desperate in a years time I will surely keep that weekend in mind!
Might even pick up n oul fella with a few acres of land, result!!

GAA GAA, i presume you are talking about lady bits?! If you are like the real GaGa then there is some questioning into whether you have male or female parts...
Plus, a wise woman once told me: "A lady never shows on demand"
Post by: Tony Baloney on November 11, 2009, 07:58:04 PM
You would have thought Hurler on the Bitch would have bothered to change his avatar before pretending to be a woman. Oh and alco pop is obviously the same person also. Stuff like this happens a lot on the Antrim Hurling thread.
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 08:04:40 PM
Sorry Tony but I really dunno who Hurler on the Bitch is?!!?

I am from Down, not Antrim  >:(
I also am a girl... check 1...2 yes the boobs are still there!!

Someone new joins and all that happens is they are called other members! I was told that this board was good craic!
Post by: Caid on November 11, 2009, 08:21:03 PM
He's right though....

http://gaaboard.com/board/index.php?action=profile;u=1983

Post by: stew on November 11, 2009, 08:24:16 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 02:27:24 PM

Could be bi-sexual.

Could be an inebriated O'Neill forgetting which character he has in play. ;)
Post by: Hardy on November 11, 2009, 08:29:12 PM
Could be lots of things but what it is is more juvenile shite.
Post by: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 08:31:59 PM
Lady in red + black you're a legend!

I particularly liked the early Uni nites reference lol

My advice is do NOT move in!

Ps. I left uni in 97, now that is old! I have no clue what's going on in Belfast! It used to be Bot or Eg, maybe union or Laverys. Then down to Bishops for a feed at last chance saloon!
Also ran the gauntlet on Sandy Row the odd night - similar gauntlet playing snooker in the Shaftesbury!!

Jesus I am old!
Get a nice place with one or two other fems + you're laughing
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 08:55:44 PM
Well I haven't figured out how to change the friking avatar yet, so give over! I just put that one up for now!

Hardy id say the only thing resembling shite looks remotely like your face.

Jez, golden! I was only in 3rd year when you were leaving Uni!!
Bot still seems ta be the hot spot, altho I am starting ta feel a tad old in it!

Don't havta worry about living in sin just yet... need an "other half" for that craic!
My friend maybe should have thought of that tho! I think she loves it really tho...

Apparently its true about the early nites tho, it is all flannel pjs and socks to bed... anything resembling sexy is only dusted off for birthdays and valentines day! Tragic
Post by: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 08:57:40 PM
Worse when you get married! Lol

Its all ahead of ya!

So why no other half? Can ye not pick up a good looking lad?

Don't ruin our image of you lady
Post by: haranguerer on November 11, 2009, 09:09:43 PM
From the sound of it you wont have to worry about living in sin for a long time, I'm guessing you're a complete muck savage.
Right place to be for male attention clearly though judging from the number of replies - suppose it helps being <5% minority
Remember though, we're all shallow, and if it comes to light you're stinking your popularity will disappear  ;) :D

Your original post should have been posted in the 'right, I'm pissed, are you' thread btw...
Post by: Tony Baloney on November 11, 2009, 09:19:51 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 08:55:44 PM
Well I haven't figured out how to change the friking avatar yet, so give over! I just put that one up for now!

Hardy id say the only thing resembling shite looks remotely like your face.

Jez, golden! I was only in 3rd year when you were leaving Uni!!
Bot still seems ta be the hot spot, altho I am starting ta feel a tad old in it!

Don't havta worry about living in sin just yet... need an "other half" for that craic!
My friend maybe should have thought of that tho! I think she loves it really tho...

Apparently its true about the early nites tho, it is all flannel pjs and socks to bed... anything resembling sexy is only dusted off for birthdays and valentines day! Tragic
You are quick on your feet. Your profile said you were 19 earlier. Realising the above post contradicted this it is now N/A.
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 09:24:34 PM
Awk aye I can... been single few months now after a long relationship! So no I am not a mucksavage!! I am not fat either...
And Tony I am still geting to grips with this thing... i thought it said i had 19 posts tho?

The dating game is a tough oul life now...
Typically on a nite out it goes something like this:
--A hottie clocks you about 11ish, give you 'the look' a few times and goes to check out the other talent
--They come back about 11.30ish, his mates start moving closer to ur mates, craic begins
--He'll start his cheeser chat up lines by 12.00
--Disappear for a lil while again
--Come back at 12.30, (doesn't offer to buy u a drink) and wants a kurt
--1.30-2 arrives, outside in the cold (they don't offer their coat)
--then the discussion of going to a "party" (usually in his pants!)
And me being a lady an that...  :D

Post by: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 09:25:01 PM
Classic post harang: you are so right lol
Post by: Hurler on the Bitch on November 11, 2009, 10:24:09 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 08:04:40 PM
Sorry Tony but I really dunno who Hurler on the Bitch is?!!?

I am from Down, not Antrim  >:(
I also am a girl... check 1...2 yes the boobs are still there!!

Someone new joins and all that happens is they are called other members! I was told that this board was good craic!

WHAT THE f**k?
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 10:26:46 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 05:19:51 PM
One for the road...
I am technically not a "newbie"

It has been a year or so since I've been on this so a new user name was got!!
As for claiming to be female... well I am all female  ;)

Downgirl?
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 10:49:02 PM
Nope Ziggy im not Downgirl
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 10:50:29 PM
Who's the man you're willing to risk your eternal soul for anyway?
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:20:04 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 10:50:29 PM

Aww it wasn't me that I was talking about, it was 1 of my friends! She risked her soul the other week.
I still have the joy of looking for someone to risk my eternal soul with!
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 11:22:49 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:20:04 PM

Aww it wasn't me that I was talking about, it was 1 of my friends! She risked her soul the other week.

Oh, a 'friend'? Suuuuuuuuure ;)
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:26:12 PM
Thought u would say that!!

To be honest it will be a brave while before I wanna turn into sum mans mammy! Cookin n cleaning for him!
What about u Ziggy... have you been snapped up with your soul lost for living in sin!?
Post by: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 11:29:31 PM
Lady that's what everyman is looking for!

Wants to be looked after, cooked + cleaned + 3 or 4 weans to boot.

Then he looks elsewhere for a bit of stimulation lol

Its all ahead of ya!

Let's do an experiment - describe urself + see hw many lads pm their number lol
Post by: ziggysego on November 11, 2009, 11:37:19 PM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:26:12 PM
Thought u would say that!!

To be honest it will be a brave while before I wanna turn into sum mans mammy! Cookin n cleaning for him!
What about u Ziggy... have you been snapped up with your soul lost for living in sin!?

Me? Na. Still looking.
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:49:26 PM
Quote from: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 11:29:31 PM

Its all ahead of ya!

3 or 4 weans, well thats no bother... same for the cooking, not the cleaning!

Hmmmm is this wise or not!?
Sure why not....
Ok well, Im quite petite, like 5ft 3ish
Im not a fat sow tho... size 10, a lil busty!
Im quite girlie... long hair, wear heels- alot
But love action films and going on the rip

Feel like im on a dating website now ffs  ::)
Post by: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 11:55:16 PM
Busty did it 4 me!

The lads will be all over u now!

And a good Down woman to boot!! There's men in other counties would love some of that genetics in their bloodlines! Lol
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 12, 2009, 12:00:41 AM
Lol.... well I can't go revealing my location hstation! I'd be around Belfast brave an often tho.

Awk well only time will tell Golden, with these quality Down genes it wouldn't be a bad thing to be snapped up soon!  ;)
No doubt it won't be long til I get messages of abuse!!
Post by: goldenyears on November 12, 2009, 12:02:21 AM
Lady stick to the down men! Don't make the mistake of picking up a foreigner!! Lol

Any pms yet - there u go lol
Post by: fitzroyalty on November 12, 2009, 12:04:27 AM
poor illdecide, he'd love this  :P post a pic u sloyt!
Post by: ziggysego on November 12, 2009, 12:08:47 AM
Quote from: fitzroyalty on November 12, 2009, 12:04:27 AM
post a pic u sloyt!

(http://s.bebo.com/app-image/7925353076/5411656627/PROFILE/i.quizzaz.com/img/q/u/08/04/22/old-hag-small1.jpg)
Post by: Caid on November 12, 2009, 12:09:06 AM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:49:26 PM
Quote from: goldenyears on November 11, 2009, 11:29:31 PM

Its all ahead of ya!

3 or 4 weans, well thats no bother... same for the cooking, not the cleaning!

Hmmmm is this wise or not!?
Sure why not....
Ok well, Im quite petite, like 5ft 3ish
Im not a fat sow tho... size 10, a lil busty!
Im quite girlie... long hair, wear heels- alot
But love action films and going on the rip

Feel like im on a dating website now ffs  ::)

Short, busty and in heels - like this

(http://images.clipartof.com/thumbnails/35494-Clipart-Illustration-Of-A-Sexy-Busty-Blond-Woman-In-A-Tight-And-Short-Dress-And-Heels-Fluffing-Her-Hair.jpg)

or like this

(http://corrie.emmerdale.org/corrie/Pictures/dec2004/25_31/fri2.jpg)

Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 12, 2009, 12:11:55 AM
Quote from: fitzroyalty on November 12, 2009, 12:04:27 AM
poor illdecide, he'd love this  :P post a pic u sloyt!

Fitz... give over!
You balls prob haven't even dropped yet...

Well if there are good Down genes around obv Id rather go there, beggars can't be choosers tho!!  :-*

Caid more like the first with slimmer thighs, a smaller arse and nicer shoes
Post by: Lady GAA GAA on November 12, 2009, 12:12:29 AM
Quote from: Hardy on November 11, 2009, 08:29:12 PM
Could be lots of things but what it is is more juvenile shite.

I hate to see these younger posters having a laugh too Hardy. I'll keep an eye on it, and if it gets too popular or tasteless, shoot me a PM and I'll have the thread pulled and a couple of users banned.
Post by: Caid on November 12, 2009, 12:13:52 AM
Also - Irish Passports aren't green
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 12, 2009, 12:21:55 AM
Quote from: Caid on November 12, 2009, 12:13:52 AM
Also - Irish Passports aren't green

Aw well that is a quote from Seamus Heaney due to editors including him in the Penguin Book of Contemporary British Poetry for including him among its authors in the 80s.
It is the meaning behind it that I like
Post by: goldenyears on November 12, 2009, 12:28:04 AM
Any pms lady? Lol

Ffs lads u shud be all over this! Lol

Dya work lady? This could be the kicker
Post by: redhugh on November 12, 2009, 12:29:13 AM
Be adised my pasport's green ,
no glass of ours was ever raised to toast the queen.
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 12, 2009, 12:33:41 AM
Quote from: goldenyears on November 12, 2009, 12:28:04 AM
Any pms lady? Lol

Ffs lads u shud be all over this! Lol

Any pms lady? Lol
Lol

Nope, not one!! Lol

I do work aye, I work in advertising and promotions for a company in Belfast! Its good oul craic
Post by: goldenyears on November 12, 2009, 12:34:51 AM
Ffs lads, c'mon - get in there, lady is a promotions girl!

Maybe they're all in bed!?

Good man hard! Keep er lit.

Lady pm me a second
Post by: Lady in Red and Black on November 12, 2009, 12:37:02 AM
Aye maybe so Golden... off to bed myself!!
A girls gotta get her sleep, there is some partying to be done this weekend  ;)
Post by: Caid on November 12, 2009, 12:39:32 AM
Any pms lady? Lol

Jaysus you don't hang about. Only just found the girl and already enquiring about her menstrual cycle...
Post by: goldenyears on November 12, 2009, 12:40:34 AM
Ur a sick women caid! Lol
Post by: haranguerer on November 12, 2009, 07:58:50 AM
Quote from: Lady in Red and Black on November 11, 2009, 11:20:04 PM

Awww - your friend has ditched you and you're hurting....

And you like football, going on the rip, and boys who's balls have dropped. You sound classy as f**k
Post by: mikasas on November 12, 2009, 08:45:09 AM
Want to go to the cinema with me next wednesday night?
Post by: Tony Baloney on November 12, 2009, 01:10:21 PM
Quote from: hardstation on November 11, 2009, 11:54:31 PM

For the next 2 digits, you must answer:

What part of Down are you from?
Is no one else suspicious that when Hurler on the Bitch logs out Lady in Rad and Black logs on and vice versa. Any evidence of both being present on the board at the same time?
Post by: ziggysego on November 12, 2009, 01:12:58 PM
Quote from: Tony Baloney on November 12, 2009, 01:10:21 PM
Quote from: hardstation on November 11, 2009, 11:54:31 PM

For the next 2 digits, you must answer:

What part of Down are you from?
Is no one else suspicious that when Hurler on the Bitch logs out Lady in Rad and Black logs on and vice versa. Any evidence of both being present on the board at the same time?

No. But I do think Lady Muck is a WUM, by a board regular.
Post by: tyrone girl on November 12, 2009, 01:43:50 PM
Sweet god how have i missed this thread till now
Post by: Rudigar on November 12, 2009, 01:55:15 PM
Lady, what club are you from?
Post by: goldenyears on November 13, 2009, 07:12:59 PM
Tyronegirl, wat a quality thread alright!lol

Lady, hw many pms did u get?
Post by: Rafa on November 13, 2009, 11:24:28 PM
I've been reliably informed that Lady in Red and Black has been banned!
Post by: achadh gallain on November 17, 2009, 04:06:26 PM
Quote from: Rafa on November 13, 2009, 11:24:28 PM
I've been reliably informed that Lady in Red and Black has been banned!

Thank god!

Was this a piss take?! my christ!
Post by: goldenyears on November 23, 2009, 11:59:25 PM
We'll never know!