Started by muppet, September 08, 2016, 02:59:59 PM

Lookit ye have to focus on the football and ignore what Syfin says

cuconnacht

Quote from: muppet on September 08, 2016, 02:59:59 PM

"Look lads its not ye,its the colours,now back into the changing room and put on them new ones I got,there green and red and by christ we,ll see the far side of Athlone bridge in september yet, now lets go!.Oh and our new name is Mayo"

sligoman2

What do ye mean ye're tired.  C'mon lads 40 more laps, tomorrow is the 15th of February.
I used to be indecisive but now I'm not too sure.

"We're taking you off"
"But we only have 13 players"
"Come off"

Fergie was saying ye were all smelly. I told him that was naughty and he went home crying.

................<tumbleweed>......................

Quote from: muppet on September 08, 2016, 02:59:59 PM

[Mc Stay] What the f**k was your name again?

Dire Ear

blast05

When Fergal says you're to go switch to corner back, don't mind him - just move up to corner forward

Lads - Willie Hegarty is saying on the radio that ye're feckin stinking out the joint. So yiz must be bad!

McStay: "Here lads I'm listening to Tommy Carr's commentary on RTE, God what a spoofer, doesn't come anywhere near my level of informed analysis at all."
"Yeah, but he was a better manager than you Kevin."
McStay: (silence)

PW Nally

Which is the best stand to sit in lads?