Tyrone County Football and Hurling

Started by Fear ón Srath Bán, April 01, 2007, 05:58:31 PM

tiempo

Quote from: Under Lights on July 09, 2021, 06:22:19 AM
Subs interesting
No Liam Rafferty
Niall Kelly and Ben McDonald wouldn't have been on the bench much during the league
Conroy recently called into squad makes it
Lee Brennan or Ronan O'Neill don't make it

Tyrone have 42 on squad. Far too many.

42 lads not able to play for their club, class craic, GAA should be rebranded Gaelic Gym Monkey Association

Under Lights

Quote from: tiempo on July 09, 2021, 09:22:44 AM
Subs interesting
No Liam Rafferty
Niall Kelly and Ben McDonald wouldn't have been on the bench much during the league

42 lads not able to play for their club, class craic, GAA should be rebranded Gaelic Gym Monkey Association

42 is the number I have been told but on top of the 26 named I have:

Conor McKenna
Darragh Canavan
Cormac Monroe
Johnny Monroe
Lee Brennan
Ronan O'Neill
Shea Hamill
Liam Rafferty
Conor Quinn

Maybe the 42 was before the Clonoe lads walked. Can't think of anyone else.

Quote from: southtyronegael on July 07, 2021, 10:54:54 PM
The game is a real banana skin at the weekend I feel. Hope we can scrape through and buy ourselves another few weeks for canavan and MC Shane.

Sure Harte is gone, we're a shoe-in for the all ireland, right?  ;D

kickitin

Quote from: Under Lights on July 09, 2021, 09:36:33 AM
Quote from: tiempo on July 09, 2021, 09:22:44 AM
Subs interesting
No Liam Rafferty

42 is the number I have been told but on top of the 26 named I have:

Conor McKenna
Darragh Canavan
Cormac Monroe
Johnny Monroe
Lee Brennan
Ronan O'Neill
Shea Hamill
Liam Rafferty
Conor Quinn

Maybe the 42 was before the Clonoe lads walked. Can't think of anyone else.

Michael Cassidy, who i actually rate very highly, is another one. apart from him i think that's the full panel. can only assume mckenna is injured, O'neill and Lee brennan have to go back to their clubs now. especially with how both their respective clubs are performing. the difference these two players could make in a "starred" game is scary

Under Lights

Forgot Michael Cassidy. Is Murnaghan from Killyclogher Or David Mulgrew still on the panel

kickitin

Quote from: Under Lights on July 09, 2021, 12:48:59 PM
Forgot Michael Cassidy. Is Murnaghan from Killyclogher Or David Mulgrew still on the panel

both gone

southtyronegael

Quote from: RedHand88 on July 09, 2021, 09:37:19 AM
Quote from: southtyronegael on July 07, 2021, 10:54:54 PM
The game is a real banana skin at the weekend I feel. Hope we can scrape through and buy ourselves another few weeks for canavan and MC Shane.

Sure Harte is gone, we're a shoe-in for the all ireland, right?  ;D
getting rid of Harte had f**k all to do with winning all Ireland's. It was purely to drain the swamp. We have a long road ahead to rebuild. Harte is gone, Louth are still shite. Come on Tyrone!

PMG1

Quote from: kickitin on July 09, 2021, 12:50:27 PM
Quote from: Under Lights on July 09, 2021, 12:48:59 PM

both gone
Peter Teague also

U20s poor tonight, still could have won but those 3/4 wides in a row in last 10 mins were a killer.

What's wrong with Conor McKenna lads??

Under Lights

Quote from: Walter Cronc on July 09, 2021, 10:20:19 PM

Have you seen the toe? Ssssshees not pretty

Quote from: Under Lights on July 09, 2021, 10:21:37 PM
Quote from: Walter Cronc on July 09, 2021, 10:20:19 PM

Have you seen the toe? Ssssshees not pretty

You've lost me here lad.