Non GAA Discussion => General discussion => Topic started by: fitzroyalty on April 21, 2009, 12:49:17 AM

Title: Strangest boardmember
Post by: fitzroyalty on April 21, 2009, 12:49:17 AM
Brave few contenders for this title alright. I'd narrow it down however to someone from the following: Culchies, mountain men, most of the tyrone posters and ones that live near the lough..get the odd head-the-ball from the towns but by and large the townies are a refined dignified bunch.
Title: Re: Strangest boardmember
Post by: ziggysego on April 21, 2009, 12:49:54 AM
OakLeafer93. I reckon she must smell funny.
Post by: tyrone86 on April 21, 2009, 12:52:03 AM
Quote from: fitzroyalty on April 21, 2009, 12:49:17 AM
Brave few contenders for this title alright. I'd narrow it down however to someone from the following: Culchies, mountain men, most of the tyrone posters and ones that live near the lough..get the odd head-the-ball from the towns but by and large the townies are a refined dignified bunch.

There's no doubt there's some of the Lurgan contingent among the frontrunners

Post by: Gabriel_Hurl on April 21, 2009, 12:59:46 AM
Hardstation - without a doubt
Post by: Oakleafer93 on April 21, 2009, 01:10:46 AM
Quote from: ziggysego on April 21, 2009, 12:49:54 AM
OakLeafer93. I reckon she must smell funny.

See fickle I toul ye!!  ;D
Post by: ziggysego on April 21, 2009, 01:13:45 AM
In what way am I fickle?
Post by: Our Nail Loney on April 21, 2009, 08:55:18 AM
Quote from: tyrone86 on April 21, 2009, 12:52:03 AM

Name and shame... illdecide? winsamsoon? fitzroyalty? They're the main Lurgan wans...
Post by: brokencrossbar1 on April 21, 2009, 08:57:49 AM
The Poyntzpass contingent, take a bow Orior ;D
Post by: blewuporstuffed on April 21, 2009, 09:00:58 AM
i'd say mike sheehy, for his complete all consuming obsession with tyrone  ;)
Post by: illdecide on April 21, 2009, 09:37:08 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on April 21, 2009, 08:55:18 AM

Name and shame... illdecide? winsamsoon? fitzroyalty? They're the main Lurgan wans...

Add to that G's man, Donagh, Lurgan Blue and there are another 2 whom i do not wish to mention (they are an embarrassment)
Post by: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on April 21, 2009, 09:39:43 AM
Quote from: illdecide on April 21, 2009, 09:37:08 AM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on April 21, 2009, 08:55:18 AM

Add to that G's man, Donagh, Lurgan Blue and there are another 2 whom i do not wish to mention (they are an embarrassment)

There's at least another 3 illdecide, that I know about.
Post by: Final Whistle on April 21, 2009, 09:41:18 AM
amigo, ass for a face and a face for an ass!!
Post by: Billys Boots on April 21, 2009, 09:41:52 AM
Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on April 21, 2009, 08:57:49 AM
The Poyntzpass contingent, take a bow Orior ;D

That's what I was thinking too BC; I couldn't believe no-one else was thinking that.
Post by: Puckoon on April 21, 2009, 06:48:00 PM
The Hurler on the bitch has to take the accolade hands down.
Post by: 118cmal on April 21, 2009, 06:49:31 PM
In fairness, I'd say I'm pretty strange myself
Post by: Stalin on April 21, 2009, 06:49:48 PM
Ziggy by a country mile/
Post by: KCGaelicFootball on April 21, 2009, 08:44:32 PM
I think that HardStation is the winner for this one not to mention wa nkers and ars eholes too !!!
Post by: KCGaelicFootball on April 21, 2009, 08:47:39 PM
Quote from: hardstation on April 21, 2009, 08:45:58 PM
Could be worse. I could be a wa nker or an ars ehole.

THat is what I meant you dolt.
Post by: Orior on April 21, 2009, 09:00:07 PM
Hardstation, for writing about people who like watching people eating their own shite.
Post by: Orior on April 21, 2009, 09:08:25 PM
(http://amysanderson.com/images/thumbs/funny/bigimages/weirdo.jpg)
Post by: Our Nail Loney on April 21, 2009, 09:15:18 PM
KCGaelicFootball, for using the word 'dolt'
Post by: KCGaelicFootball on April 21, 2009, 09:17:05 PM
Quote from: hardstation on April 21, 2009, 08:49:07 PM
It's not what you typed though, is it, you dolt?

Well if you knew how to read you stu pid gob shi te !!! You must be a culchie sucking on yer mum's ti t
Post by: Our Nail Loney on April 21, 2009, 09:20:23 PM
Quote from: KCGaelicFootball on April 21, 2009, 09:17:05 PM
Quote from: hardstation on April 21, 2009, 08:49:07 PM
It's not what you typed though, is it, you dolt?

Well if you knew how to read you stu pid gob shi te !!! You must be a culchie sucking on yer mum's ti t

I don't even know what a ti t is, and don't get me started on the words 'stu pid' and 'shi te'

Where did you learn how to spell?? SPACE?? Ah thank you!
Post by: KCGaelicFootball on April 24, 2009, 09:12:22 PM
Quote from: Our Nail Loney on April 21, 2009, 09:15:18 PM
KCGaelicFootball, for using the word 'dolt'

Eat A D ick