Right I'm pissed! Are you?

Started by Gaoth Dobhair Abu, October 25, 2008, 06:24:41 AM

I love most things, but I'd never say so. I hate the ever so eloquent posters who dominate the political threads, on both sides of this "religious" divide. I hate them not because they are right, or wrong; but rather because their refusal to let go of a point of view ( that while valid, advances the north of ireland nowhere)keeps us in the midst of a grip full of mistrust and hatred. I hate all of you who refuse to look for good in the fellow man, what ever their background. I also hate raking leaves all fuckin day, but I do love a feed of pints after it. I really hate sectarianism, and the use of sports as a sectarian badge of honour. I love big hooters. On a woman. 

Aye
Quote from: hardstation on November 02, 2008, 02:40:01 AM
Hello fellas, yis shower of w**kers.

I love a bit of sectarianism. It's great craic and keeps both communities together.

Bye girls, yis shower of w**kers.

Aye I agree.... yis r all c*nts... beer me bartender

I wonder will you get in with the "edit" function early enough this week devil before L L reports you to the mods.

Handy

Quote from: Minder on November 02, 2008, 09:06:31 AM
I wonder will you get in with the "edit" function early enough this week devil before L L reports you to the mods.

He'll probably delete his account in his haste to report and then say someone guessed his password.  :D :D :D

GAAboardmod1

red devil got two days for his comment.

Sure new devil only comes out to play at the weekends anyway!

Does inebriation get taken into account when handing out a punishment mods?

What did he say?

Roughly that you were the biggest sc**bag on the board. That's a bold statement as there is plenty of competition for that accolade.

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on November 02, 2008, 08:04:37 PM

What did he say?

FFS LL what did you do on the fella?

Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on November 02, 2008, 08:09:21 PM

What did he say?

WHat do you mean what did I do?

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on November 02, 2008, 08:14:40 PM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on November 02, 2008, 08:09:21 PM

What did he say?

WHat do you mean what did I do?

What I meantwas. Why did he launch a personal attack on you?