Top Gaaboard Posters

Started by youbetterbelieveit, January 05, 2007, 10:23:37 AM

man in black

Quote from: Megatron 3:16 on January 08, 2007, 01:50:25 PM
Janey mack this MIB fella seems very abusive....

And him a total gay as well..................

Have you got something against gays?
'Till things are brighter, I'm the Man In Black

i strongly object

man in black

Quote from: youbetterbelieveit on January 08, 2007, 02:24:51 PM
i thought so too laoislad, giving MIB as dose of his own medicine!!!

that bollix couldnt give someone a dose of crabs

i strongly object

Not giving someone crabs is a good thing surely?

man in black

Quote from: i strongly object on January 08, 2007, 02:35:43 PM
Quote from: man in black on January 08, 2007, 02:34:33 PM
Quote from: i strongly object on January 08, 2007, 02:31:15 PM
Not giving someone crabs is a good thing surely?

precisely

This is a weird site!

it is. There are people on here that are convinced dublin are going to win another all-ireland

i strongly object

it is. There are people on here that are convinced dublin are going to win another all-ireland

;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

i strongly object

Jaysus this lad has it in for the Dubs!

"Why keep the hill as a monument to Dublin fans? Which lets face it, that what it is. There should be a genuine monument at croke park for 1916 not somewhere for the dubs to urinate"

"Bottom line is that the hill when the dubs are playing is feckin ASBO central. Ive seen them for what they are first hand"

Must have got beaten up in dublin!

man in black

Quote from: i strongly object on January 08, 2007, 02:41:22 PM
who do you think will?

Its between Kerry and Tyrone with the second tier being Armagh, Mayo, Laois, Cork, Dublin and Donegal in that order.

CaptainHowdy

i strongly object

Would agree with that, but with the second tier order slightly changed, but sure its all opinion.

man in black

Quote from: i strongly object on January 08, 2007, 02:51:20 PM

"Why keep the hill as a monument to Dublin fans? Which lets face it, that what it is. There should be a genuine monument at croke park for 1916 not somewhere for the dubs to urinate"

"Bottom line is that the hill when the dubs are playing is feckin ASBO central. Ive seen them for what they are first hand"

Earliest GAA memories are of dublin, great team, shit fans

i strongly object

Quote from: man in black on January 08, 2007, 02:55:02 PM
Quote from: i strongly object on January 08, 2007, 02:51:20 PM

Earliest GAA memories are of dublin, great team, shit fans

Dont generalise whatever you do!
Whats your county?