Tyrone v Armagh - Ulster Championship 2009

Started by Kerry Mike, October 08, 2008, 08:39:02 PM

Quote from: brokencrossbar1 on June 05, 2009, 08:52:29 PM
Quote from: ONeill on June 05, 2009, 12:16:41 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=akLDtQdhD78

Some footage of the 1990 game at the Athletic Grounds. Remember being at it.

Lyster was a fine looking man back then though McQuillan had two left feet.

Jaysus the Tyrone moustaches were seriously dodgy, and McGurk I think has Kildress blood in him too.

Sean McNally is obviously the the inspiration for the current Tyrone High Diving Team :P

McQuillan could fairly shift when he put his mind to it, he must have something in those vegetables he sells!!!

I was reared on his vegetables and I'm as slow as a carthorse  :(

Armagh's full forward line-up wasn't bad.

The Grimley's didn't really like Tyronnies that much.

Very tight fitting tops and shorts - no crests or logos.

Canavan had hair.

up tyrone

Use armagh ones still yapping about diving how about moving on with the times thank god we have maybe thats why yous have still the 1 all ireland.GO DRY UR EYES THE LOT OF USES.

UP TYRONE    

Diet Coke

Some crowd for an "all-ticket" game....Pearse Ogs roof was able to hold a large crowd.....but couln't cope with Joe Houlihan's indoor barbecue ;)
Was Sean McNally Plunkett's "love-child"? :D
Everybody knows there no sucha thing as Sanity Clause.

'twas a bad idea letting a Kerryman in charge of the Armagh v Tyrone thread, 90 pages is enough of this shite, so the f**ker is now on lockdown..... unless I see some respect for Kerry and the Munster Championship.