Started by Our Nail Loney, October 03, 2008, 08:03:29 PM

maggie

Go on ya good thing ya.

The Watcher Pat

Yeh well done! Fcuk me your fingers must be sore with all that typing!!lol
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

I think we should deduct all posts containing the word 'Greencastle' or 'Sean Teague is God' and then see how you are getting on Ziggy.

Longshanks

Don't you really lad but fair play well done, I think maybe some sort of award is in order?? :P

Well done. Tremendous achievement in this day of age what with pimps and crack cocaine and drive by shootings.

fred the red

Well done zig. Just for the record what was your 10,000th post?

Stalin

An achievement of the highest order indeed. You are a pillar of the gaaboard society. God knows what this place would be like without you, or indeed you waithout this place. You have completed the Internet.
A single death is a tragedy; a million deaths is a statistic

Quote from: fred the red on October 04, 2008, 12:35:59 PM
Well done zig. Just for the record what was your 10,000th post?

The wee poem a couple of pages ago

His next was one cracking up about ross carr!!!!

Well he was acting the bollocks on the show Nail.

Maggie, what did you originally say before you edited it?

maggie

Quote from: ziggysego on October 04, 2008, 03:07:18 PM

cant mind-think i made a typo

Quote from: maggie on October 04, 2008, 06:55:44 PM
Quote from: ziggysego on October 04, 2008, 03:07:18 PM

cant mind-think i made a typo

it was probably  "Go on ya good thing ya. What about a curt""

maggie

yip, gerry, you know me too well  ;)

the green man

Quote from: hardstation on October 04, 2008, 08:18:51 PM
Well done. That poem was shite by the way.

Your just raging cause he's got more than you

the green man

Quote from: hardstation on October 04, 2008, 08:45:20 PM
He has always had more than me. And it's YOU'RE, you stupid baluba f**ker. Hope yis get hammered tomorrow.

I'm not jealous, I swear.

IF we win tomorrow, I'll buy a bottle of WKD in honour of ye. ;D

Quote from: maggie on October 04, 2008, 08:16:42 PM
yip, gerry, you know me too well  ;)

another edit, you've me guessing now