OK Own up

Started by An Fear Rua, September 09, 2008, 05:29:13 PM

An Fear Rua

Posted by Mac
Lads & Lassies,

Whilst many of us are rightly angry that our fellow fans were hurt in Bratislava, and that Mr Fearon sees fit to make a sick joke out of it, I would urge you to desist from posting info that could embroil others who have done no wrong.

We have an ongoing situation whereby a member of this board continues to be intimidated by a sinister individual on the GAA Board, and we will not be party to anything of a similar nature....knowingly, or unknowingly.

http://ourweecountry.ipbhost.com/index.php?showtopic=23515&st=300&start=300

which one of you lot is sinister?

(ive been asked to post this up to protect the identity of a user on OWC........)
Its Grim up North

Nor I,

what form does this intimidation take?

Unless Debbie McGee is an user on OWC and Laoislad has been rummaging through her bins again I'm at a loss who it is.  ;D

An Fear Rua

Its Grim up North

Is it just merely a juvenile coincidence, that after personal information was given out on the OWC board about Tony, that this sinister alert was posted.

If the sinisterised owc member posted anything derogative about Kerry,
there is one poster here who is capable of sinister obsessive stalking.

I'd say Mac is talking shite.

Something like that coming from owc is quite ironic.

My money's on his holiness stalking Evil Genius.

I'd say their talking about donalmac99.
You couldn't make this stuff up!  ::)

I've got it now - he's talking about himself.

It is f**king unreal :D
Bunch of twits

Wonder can we change this board to the members only, you have to pay a fiver & only personalised email accounts work for registering - this might get rid of some of the w4nkers on here