Free GNEVIN

Started by Tankie, July 22, 2008, 04:50:40 PM

Quote from: ludermor on July 25, 2008, 12:15:01 PM
I think you're doting Lar!

ye lar i think you thinking waaaaayyyyy to much about mayo football at the moment :D

Quote from: tram on July 25, 2008, 12:19:45 PM
Anything about this on Wikipedia yet? ;)

not yet tram but i think joe duffy is going to be talking about it on liveline this afternoon ;)

Quote from: the Deel Rover on July 25, 2008, 12:22:52 PM

not yet tram but i think joe duffy is going to be talking about it on liveline this afternoon ;)

Joe would understand alrite, he is a man of the people and loves to fight injustice!

Quote from: Tankie on July 25, 2008, 12:24:10 PM
Quote from: the Deel Rover on July 25, 2008, 12:22:52 PM

Joe would understand alrite, he is a man of the people and loves to fight injustice!

that he is tankie , that he is   :P

Is Tankie still on hunger strike over here?  ;)

Quote from: his holiness nb on July 25, 2008, 01:16:52 PM
Is Tankie still on hunger strike over here?  ;)

I would be flying Dublin flags all over in support but i wouldnt want to have SF onto telling me i am disrespecting the flag  :-\

If Gnevin wasn't a Jackeen would you care so much about his plight?
I thought all ye Dubs did was shoot each other ?

What's the story with Gnevin anyway? Gone for life?

Looks like it doesnt it.  Way over the top!
It's disappointing mod3 didn't think it worth his while to answer us.

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on July 26, 2008, 12:05:29 AM

You should know better than the rest of us, what with you living in the badlands of Neilstown  ;).

If Gnevin wasn't a Jackeen would you care so much about his plight?

I would judge ever case on its merits and if i thought the poster added value to the board i would fight for them!

Quote from: heffo on July 26, 2008, 11:45:01 AM

You should know better than the rest of us, what with you living in the badlands of Neilstown  ;).

Lucan is a far cry from Neilstown...And i'm on the otherside of Lucan right on the Kildare border(which isn't good but is better than Neilstown ;))

Haven't seen GNevin posting lately.  Has he been permanently banned cos it is 9 days since Tankie started his free GNevin thread.

Ohh! So you are aware of thet thread.

theres been no word but it looks like a banning for life. a bit of a joke really - the board has gone to shite

Quote from: Tankie on July 31, 2008, 12:23:16 PM
theres been no word but it looks like a banning for life. a bit of a joke really - the board has gone to shite

if you don't like it - what's keeping you here?