Neil Young tickets For sale....

Started by The Gs Man, June 26, 2008, 12:16:38 PM

Hey.  My bro has two Neil Young tickets he is looking rid of for Sunday night.

Cost £70 quid each.  He's looking £90 for the pair.  They were bought for him as a present but he's heading away Sunday morning and can't make the gig.

PM me for details!

Tony's looking to get rid of tickets for free.

Is that your best offer?  :D

Longshanks

Maybe. Only half listen to Tony these days ;)

Longshanks

Makes sense he'd be a tough one to listen to I imagine!!  :P :P

Is he seriously giving them away and then is the gig anyway? is it in Croaker?

The fool won tickets to the Armagh v Down game and Neil Diamond for the same day.

Feck sake lads.  Im trying to get my bro 90 squid here and youse are talking about Fatboy giving tickets away for free!!

Its in malahide Castle on Sunday night.  Genuine reason for sale.  he aint one of these tubes that bought the tickets trying to make a quick buck.  I would have went myself only I'll be shaving my pubes that night.

Quote from: The Gs Man on June 26, 2008, 12:46:05 PM
I would have went myself only I'll be shaving my pubes that night.

You selling tickets for that show?

unforgiven

Quote from: The Gs Man on June 26, 2008, 12:46:05 PM
Feck sake lads.  Im trying to get my bro 90 squid here and youse are talking about Fatboy giving tickets away for free!!

Its in malahide Castle on Sunday night.  Genuine reason for sale.  he aint one of these tubes that bought the tickets trying to make a quick buck.  I would have went myself only I'll be shaving my pubes that night.

What method are you using?

Longshanks

There are many techniques, I thought as long as there wasn't blood :o it was a success...