Help an Uncle out..

Started by Fluffy Che, June 17, 2008, 06:12:50 PM

Fluffy Che

My wee niece Gemma singing in Citybeat's talent comp. lf you like her, ring and give her your vote.

Its her very first time performing in public, go on, have a heart..

http://link.brightcove.com/services/link/bcpid1610704515/bclid1610703508/bctid1610662030

Hope the link works...

Midnight to Six..

Fluffy Che

Cheers Zig.. :)..appreciate it.
Midnight to Six..

Done.  God knows I've asked for enough votes on this forum!  May as well give something back!  :)

Quote from: The Gs Man on June 17, 2008, 09:03:58 PM
Done.  God knows I've asked for enough votes on this forum!  May as well give something back!  :)

You'll have to ring quite a few times to return the favour in full ;)

someone ring back and cast a vote for me - Im away over here.

Shes a grand wee singer.

Fluffy Che

Thanks lads..every vote counts.

l'll fire yours in Puck...nice comment.
Midnight to Six..

Fluffy Che

The niece got through to the semis today ;D

Thanks for voting lads, they all counted..

Semi-finals on 19 July in Victoria Square, Belfast.

She's all chuffed!!
Midnight to Six..

Congratulations to Gemma. Let us know when the round of voting is.

Jaysus she's middlin enough. Didn't believe she meant a word of it and some of her endings were chronic. She has a lot to improve upon in order to progress in that arena and I suggest she focuses on a career in something else. I'm sorry but enough's enough.

Sure you're only kidding yerself and everyone else if you vote for someone for the simple reason you've been asked to. I never voted for that Newry Hillbilly band cos I thought they were not far off a banshee in heat caught in buck wire whilst being mauled by a teaser bull.

Quote from: ONeill on June 20, 2008, 08:12:21 PM
Sure you're only kidding yerself and everyone else if you vote for someone for the simple reason you've been asked to. I never voted for that Newry Hillbilly band cos I thought they were not far off a banshee in heat caught in buck wire whilst being mauled by a teaser bull.

Aren't they a Lisburn band?

Fluffy Che

Thats fair enough comment ONeill but l asked people to give a vote if they liked her..you did'nt, so!

Your still a bit of a sad auld bastard coming on here with yer negative vibes about a 16yr old trying her best when you did'nt even spend  yer 50p on a vote!

So up yer jumper..lm away to get very drunk.
Midnight to Six..