Air Your Prejudices

Started by Pangurban, May 16, 2008, 12:12:36 AM

In this politically correct and sterile society where opinion is carefully filtered and sifted by the thought police, to ensure that no real opinions which may be perceived to be offensive to any individuals or groups, can find expression through normal channels of debate, i think it might be useful to air your prejudices through the anonymity of this forum. Get it off your chest and help provide a real gauge of opinion. Which Nation, religion, group, society, practise or philosophy makes you feel uncomfortable or angry.Your opinion is as valid as those who wish to control it , so lets hear it

People from Rockall really get my goat, never a more ignorant shower of cheapskates >:(

I don't like crowds of more than 4 people.

Candyman

TINKERS.... Dirty thieving b4stards the lot of them and anyone who tells ye different is only saying that because they've prob bought some knock-off stuff from them at a good price!!!! Also known for wrecking every pub they go into.... and they have the cheek to cry abut travellers rights!!! C*NTS  >:(

Hurler on the Bitch

Quote from: Candyman on May 16, 2008, 12:19:57 AM
TINKERS.... Dirty thieving b4stards the lot of them and anyone who tells ye different is only saying that because they've prob bought some knock-off stuff from them at a good price!!!! Also known for wrecking every pub they go into.... and they have the cheek to cry abut travellers rights!!! C*NTS  >:(

I don't like people on the dole - don't like any of them.  Sponging bastards.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 16, 2008, 12:23:16 AM

Ach a few lads working away on the dole pales in comparison to the joke that is life
here in California >:(

Quote from: Tyrones own on May 16, 2008, 12:38:41 AM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on May 16, 2008, 12:23:16 AM

Ach a few lads working away on the dole pales in comparison to the joke that is life
here in California >:(

A bit annoyed with the gay marriage ruling are we TO? ;D

Not sure what to make of that auld durty grin on your face there J ;)

Quote from: Tyrones own on May 16, 2008, 12:43:14 AM

Not sure what to make of that auld durty grin on your face there J ;)

:-[ :-[

I don't like black goal-keepers.

Asians. Reckless gamblers. Makers of good food.

Chrisowc

Quote from: tyssam5 on May 16, 2008, 02:44:06 AM
I don't like black goal-keepers.

Yeah.  I know what you mean.

But then I don't like white sprinters.
it's 'circle the wagons time again' here comes the cavalry!

take_yer_points

People from Galbally love a good fight on a night out