Started by Dinny Breen, April 10, 2008, 02:59:44 PM

Quote from: Orior on April 10, 2008, 08:54:50 PM
Quote from: Louth Exile on April 10, 2008, 08:44:25 PM
Quote from: hardstation on April 10, 2008, 07:58:13 PM
Quote from: Louth Exile on April 10, 2008, 07:49:12 PM
Oh yeah, big man, looking for trouble, Bring it on
There is not a f**king chance that you got 88%.

The "looking for trouble" looks bad alright  :D

right HS, "Come up here to me now, ya little pr*ck ya and I'll fcking burst ya"

You and who's fcking army, ya wee county hoor ye!

I'll take the lot of ye

Quote from: Louth Exile on April 10, 2008, 08:57:22 PM
Quote from: Orior on April 10, 2008, 08:54:50 PM
Quote from: Louth Exile on April 10, 2008, 08:44:25 PM
Quote from: hardstation on April 10, 2008, 07:58:13 PM
Quote from: Louth Exile on April 10, 2008, 07:49:12 PM
Oh yeah, big man, looking for trouble, Bring it on
There is not a f**king chance that you got 88%.

The "looking for trouble" looks bad alright  :D

right HS, "Come up here to me now, ya little pr*ck ya and I'll fcking burst ya"

You and who's fcking army, ya wee county hoor ye!

I'll take the lot of ye

None of that matters, all that does matter is that my da would beat your da.

Fishbat

Quote from: rrhf on April 10, 2008, 03:35:13 PM
93% man o man.  Is there anything wrong with ringing up someone to give off about Dessie Farrell?

yes there is........theres any number of things wrong with it

now go back and do the test - this time tell the truth

Jayzuz H.C.  60%...
Long-haired (on the head variety I might add) weemin do my nut in...tickle my face too much.
Gandhi...bit of a hero to me - well anyone who takes on Britannia and wins is great in my books.
Give up my job to look after my son?...would do it tomorrow.
Buy myself flower?...ahem yes, I did, for my house. (Does that count?)
Being on top?  Nah feckit I get enough core muscle workout at the gym
Driving?  Feckin getting to the stage in this country where the roads are just too long...and you can't have a beer
With 5 sisters, I had no choice but to hang out with them...mind you some of their mates now are a bit of alright.

SammyG

74% (presume it was the career/kids and the porno  ::))

95% - does that make me a bad person?!  ::)

stpauls

Quote from: Aerlik on April 11, 2008, 06:58:07 AM
Jayzuz H.C.  60%...
Long-haired (on the head variety I might add) weemin do my nut in...tickle my face too much.
Gandhi...bit of a hero to me - well anyone who takes on Britannia and wins is great in my books.
Give up my job to look after my son?...would do it tomorrow.
Buy myself flower?...ahem yes, I did, for my house. (Does that count?)
Being on top?  Nah feckit I get enough core muscle workout at the gym
Driving?  Feckin getting to the stage in this country where the roads are just too long...and you can't have a beer
With 5 sisters, I had no choice but to hang out with them...mind you some of their mates now are a bit of alright.

YES!!! finally someone else got less than me!! WOOHOO!!

94%
Does that mean I am a neanderthal?

84 %, same as O'Neill. FFS how can that happen!

Hank Everlast

lfdown2

80%

Aerlik, just about pipped rois!! :o

I put my score down to several factors:
my age
the fact I am a parent
the fact I have five sisters
my international jet-setting career
my ability to connect with my inner self
the fact I TOLD THE BLOODY TRUTH

Good man Aerlik, anyone who got over 80 is deluding themselves.  ;)

aerlik - thats all well and good - BUT YOU BOUGHT YOURSELF FLOWERS!!!