Break Up Songs

Started by Our Nail Loney, April 02, 2008, 03:30:15 PM

Quote from: Puckoon on April 03, 2008, 05:06:42 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HejVjzhKTY  Im all out of love - Air supply.

Aaaah memories :D

allways a crowd favourite during the erection section , can still see it now a crowd of about 100 drunken lads staggering across the dance floor like dogs in heat trying to get to  the prey ;)

Quote from: the Deel Rover on April 03, 2008, 05:10:42 PM
Quote from: Puckoon on April 03, 2008, 05:06:42 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2HejVjzhKTY  Im all out of love - Air supply.

Aaaah memories :D

allways a crowd favourite during the erection section , can still see it now a crowd of about 100 drunken lads staggering across the dance floor like dogs in heat trying to get to  the prey ;)

You must have went to maynooth so. :o I hear that kind of carry on is rife down there.

hectorsheroes

Ryan Adams - Come pick me up
Rage against the machine - Killing in the name of

How about the Meatloaf classic "I would do anything for love - but I won't do you"?

Another classic - especially poignant at the festive period - Stay another Day

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V4jLfCjlYD0

Fishbat

Quote from: Puckoon on April 03, 2008, 04:39:13 PM
Take that - I want you back (for good)

Have a good mind to report this to the mods Puckoon!- disgraceful trying to put any man through listening to thon yokes

she hates me - puddle of mudd
zippidee doo dah - Disney
self esteem - the offspring
sweaty betty - the macc lads
(or pretty much anything by the macc lads)

(Deel & puck - ok no pre-nup signed, but I did set up a new 'secret' bank account  ;))

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O1mCQKuvzCM

Clinker here, should bring on the desired effect
ye bad hewer ye :D

Quote from: Puckoon on April 03, 2008, 05:00:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtmJBGJArmY&feature=related  I cant live if living is without you....

This one will have him walking the living room floor at 3 am holding on to an old t shirt of hers. Or maybe her knickers. Maybe her knickers are the size of a tee shirt and hes better off without her.

Nah nah puck I think you'll find the proper title of the song is Ken Lee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQt-h753jHI

a good heart-- by Fergal Sharkey bound to have the poor lad going for the top shelf at the weekend ;)

Quote from: screenexile on April 04, 2008, 10:16:24 AM
Quote from: Puckoon on April 03, 2008, 05:00:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtmJBGJArmY&feature=related  I cant live if living is without you....

This one will have him walking the living room floor at 3 am holding on to an old t shirt of hers. Or maybe her knickers. Maybe her knickers are the size of a tee shirt and hes better off without her.

Nah nah puck I think you'll find the proper title of the song is Ken Lee

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQt-h753jHI

Funny stuff screen.

Perhaps to make him a bit scared, and think your intentions arent what they seemed for having this night together..............

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dY9NMcus1dU

DirtyDozen12

Beer, now there's a temporary solution!!!

glenullinabu

heartache tonight - the eagles
the witch - the cult
all screwed up - ac/dc