Fantasy Golf

Started by DrinkingHarp, January 31, 2008, 03:17:29 AM

SidelineKick

Good job I'm not slow and got my team picked  ::)
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

The Watcher Pat

Thats me in TeetoGreen starting quite a bit behind but I wont be long catching up...
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Shite - was in the middle of picking my players for the weekend when I got distracted by work and ended up closing down the page, first pick, Geoff Ogilvie >:(

Jaysus why didn't someone warn us....it's a day early this week. I've only one active player out of 8 now!

Shite. I've only two lads  :(

Fuckin' Bob Hope

gerrykeegan

Lads i made my picks on tuesday as I always do, didnt see anything about early close, would have warned you. i was a bit pissed off Kim had pulled out when i checked but not as pissed off as most of the rest of the group
2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)

DrinkingHarp

Two players this week hope they make the cut

Pat Perez -8 on the front nine :o

Gaaboard Predict The World Cup Champion 2014

The Watcher Pat

I've only 2 players and Im not sure if both my men are starting or not...1 def is but may have to change I now so he's in for the second round.
Not a bad start last week!

thats a disaster, only one player

Shrek

picked mine on tuesday,  just by chance,

didnt see anything about having to pick early or would have warned.

makes up for forgetting to pick last week.  >:(  >:(

Rossie11

QuotePat Perez -8 on the front nine
Backed him last week and he missed the cut.  :(

Picked mine Tuesday too by chance.
They probably should have sent out a mail to remind people.
Also Anthony Kim isnt playing yet they have him in...

The Watcher Pat

Bubba Watson scored 62...10 under in the first round and i didn't have him in time because of the change in the time for changing your team...

F##k me i'm raging!!

What about that for a week lads - probably my best weekly performance in 9 years. Made the top 30 overall.

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: ONeill on February 03, 2009, 07:15:49 PM
What about that for a week lads - probably my best weekly performance in 9 years. Made the top 30 overall.

Good scoring alright...I havent had a week when all my 4 players have played yet..Think this will be the first week for that...

I registered and all the bollocks associated with it, but I can't get back in - now yahoo doesn't recognise the link it sent me to validate the account in the first place. They can fcuk off