Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on July 06, 2008, 03:49:27 PM
Quote from: hardstation on July 06, 2008, 03:04:03 PM
Quote from: Gaoth Dobhair Abu on July 06, 2008, 02:58:46 PM
Kerry (bonus)
f**k off.

Aye smarthole, I didn't realise it was an early throw-in, thank f **k I missed that one!  :-[ ;)

As it was an honest mistake, i'll allow your prediction to stand.

gerryKeegan   28
Mayo 51   23
Ferm Gael   18
Exiled Gael   21
Croi Na h'Eireann   17
Mayo4Sam   17
Dinny Breen   21
Oraisteach   16
Gerry   15
Haranguerer   15
maddog   15
Uladh   14
The Claw   12
AFS   11
go4goal   11
Redsetanta   10
Hardstation   8
Bensars   8
Winsamsoon   6
Gaoth Dobhair Abu   5
Carnaross   5
Shane O Neill   5
Lakers   4
AZ Offaly   2
Seamus   -1

Quote from: hardstation on July 07, 2008, 11:00:02 AM
Good dog, madman.
I don't think I've had one correct pick in the last three weeks.

Meanwhile myself and my fellow orangies climb the table. And ye that laughed a few weeks back............

Only problem is a jackeen top of the table. ::)

Maddog,

My score is wrong, I had Cork bonus

Cheers

Quote from: maddog on July 07, 2008, 11:21:09 AM
Good dog, madman.

Meanwhile myself and my fellow orangies climb the table. And ye that laughed a few weeks back............

Think u'll find that Gerry is a Westie maddog...

Quote from: hardstation on July 07, 2008, 11:32:06 AM
Good dog, madman.

Long runs the fox.

Jesus dont mention the fox to Stew ;)

mayo51

maddog there are 2 mistakes in the table this week,dinny should be 21 points and fermgael should be 18 points

Quote from: mayo51 on July 07, 2008, 11:15:49 PM
maddog there are 2 mistakes in the table this week,dinny should be 21 points and fermgael should be 18 points

Jaysus you are right, dont know what happened there.

Quote from: Croí na hÉireann on July 07, 2008, 11:27:15 AM
Good dog, madman.

Think u'll find that Gerry is a Westie maddog...

Ooops, busy bad day yesterday.

Mayo V Galway (Galway +0.5)

Galway Bonus for me.

Galway bonus.

Have you updated the table with the ammedments yet?

go4goal