Football bets!!!! How to get a bet in!!!

Started by Leg End, January 06, 2008, 01:45:54 AM

Yeah just take out the abandoned matces, they are counted as non runners basically and your money goes on to the toher teams in the bet

bigfrank

Quote from: Norf Tyrone on January 17, 2009, 01:56:31 PM
Quote from: bigfrank on January 17, 2009, 01:00:53 PM
Bet today:

Blackburn
Man Utd
Rangers

20 treble with PP pays 68.73

Ah feck. Think I'll scrub Blackburn from my then  :P

That looks like another winner!! 8) 8) Hope u changed ur bet and lost Norf :P :P

Quote from: bigfrank on January 18, 2009, 12:55:26 PM
Quote from: Norf Tyrone on January 17, 2009, 01:56:31 PM
Quote from: bigfrank on January 17, 2009, 01:00:53 PM
Bet today:

Blackburn
Man Utd
Rangers

20 treble with PP pays 68.73

Ah feck. Think I'll scrub Blackburn from my then  :P

That looks like another winner!! 8) 8) Hope u changed ur bet and lost Norf :P :P

I got an absoloute caning Frank regardless! Blackburn I think was the only one I got right!!  :-[

milltown row

real Madrid were 13/8 at half time!! stuck them in with Spurs :'( and Valladolid for an intrest

boojangles

God Id say Wycombe did alot of peoples accumalators? Did 2 of mine anyway.

C_Berg_316

Quote from: boojangles on January 18, 2009, 08:56:31 PM
God Id say Wycombe did alot of peoples accumalators? Did 2 of mine anyway.

Done me over as well boojangles!!!
thats the crack she said with one leg up above on the table

girt_giggler

Montrose done me, got duffed at home 3-0 by the superstars of Annan Athletic!

SidelineKick

Man Utd
Celtic HT/FT
Rangers HT/FT

I am on fire these days  ::)

Got a bit back thanks to Ronnie last night though. GO ON RONNIE.
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

new devil

Lads get the house on lpool and everton to draw tonight ;)

A Villa
Milwall
Rotherham
Burton
Histon

All winning at 4:45 with the exception of Histon who were 1:0 down at 90mins, then they scored to make it 1-1 and in the 97th min scored the winner...Unbelieveable...1/1, 1/1, 1/1, 4/5 and a 11/8 take it out of that saan... ;) ;D

RealSpiritof98

Nice one illdecide.

F#'king Reading let me down for my 6timer

Man Utd
Chelsea
Sheff Wed
Blackburn
Reading
Colchester

Ragin >:( :(

C_Berg_316

Liverpool to win 2-1 and Kuyt to score first   :)

girt_giggler

Quote from: illdecide on January 19, 2009, 09:29:27 AM
A Villa
Milwall
Rotherham
Burton
Histon

All winning at 4:45 with the exception of Histon who were 1:0 down at 90mins, then they scored to make it 1-1 and in the 97th min scored the winner...Unbelieveable...1/1, 1/1, 1/1, 4/5 and a 11/8 take it out of that saan... ;) ;D

Histon match was void with most bookies on saturday....

Well girt there will be some row in the bookies this lunch time if he try's to pull a fly one. There was 8 mins injury time in that match because some hoor got hurt other than that it was the same as any other game in the conference that day...so take your dollars out saan and put them in my palm...

C_Berg_316

just wondering did anyone have money on utd to be top at anytime at the start of the season - think after there bad start they went to something like 5/4 - i was contemplating lumping on them big time but in the end i didnt have the rocks  >:(  >:(