Football bets!!!! How to get a bet in!!!

Started by Leg End, January 06, 2008, 01:45:54 AM

The Watcher Pat

Arsenal
Celtic
Real Madrid
Birmingham
MK dons

Put the £8 change i had in my pocket on earlier....Pays just over 100

(my 500th post will be on here later boasting about this.....lol)
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

Absolutely brutal performance by Zenit. Don't ever let it be said that Arshavin is a top class player either.

Quote from: ExiledGael on November 25, 2008, 07:18:37 PM
Absolutely brutal performance by Zenit. Don't ever let it be said that Arshavin is a top class player either.

f**king shite....

Quote from: kinghen on November 25, 2008, 04:27:00 PM
also stuck a cheeky £2 on gallas to score 1st for arsenal tonight!!!

Think he had one disallowed.....unlucky

Youse seem to be contributing to the Paddy Power pension fund tonight again lads.

Quote from: full back on November 25, 2008, 01:16:59 PM
Villareal/Utd game tonight looks to be heading for a draw
£340k on Betfair on the game & £200k of it on the draw :o

The money was correct
Who gives a fcuk about Everton :)

The Watcher Pat

Quote from: The Watcher Pat on November 25, 2008, 07:09:57 PM
Arsenal
Celtic
Real Madrid
Birmingham
MK dons

Put the £8 change i had in my pocket on earlier....Pays just over 100

(my 500th post will be on here later boasting about this.....lol)

Never betting on Celtic again.....Watched the Arsenal match and sort of listening to Celtic match..
Was sure they were going to win a away match sooner than later....

Back to the drawing board....

First one in in a while.

Birmingham, Wolves, Bayern and Leicster.

milltown row

got one up, though i originally thought it was MK dons, leicester Birmingham and arsenal. checked them all and brill i'd won. then checked docket and it had Milwall (instead of MkDons) on it, the buggers won scored in the 92 min :D

winsamsoon

Got a nice wee treble up myself

Mk Dons
Leicester
Aalborg (the nap) £50 paid just over £300 nice one.

Now lads lump on Anorthosis tommorrow night @11/4 to beat werder Bremen and stick in shalke 04 to beat city on thursday.£40 double will pay almost £300.

You know you want to franky boy ;)
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Frankie Boy

Win sam soon:-
Got a nice wee treble up myself

Mk Dons
Leicester
Aalborg (the nap) £50 paid just over £300 nice one.

Now lads lump on Anorthosis tommorrow night @11/4 to beat werder Bremen and stick in shalke 04 to beat city on thursday.£40 double will pay almost £300.

You know you want to franky boy

Huh? No, I don't really bet. Hope it wins for you but.
LOL. HA HA!

new devil

Inter milan
Liverpool minus1
chelsea
ac milan
Barcelona

Get your flite money on it big frank ;D

SidelineKick

Milltown I thought you were off betting for a while? Id say you're happy you gave it another go!

Did Real, Arsenal and Utd.  Then MK Dons, Millwall and Leeds.

As the saying goes...theres always one!  >:(
"If you want to box, say you want to box and we'll box"

Derby County rid me last night...thats twice in 3 weeks them hoors have knocked me :'( but i did get a nice we bet on Sunday so i suppose i can't complain too much...Nice to see plenty getting it up last night ;) :D

The Watcher Pat

Had a tenner on Pacco earlier @7/4 and stuck the £27.50 winnings on

Chelsea 4/5
Inter 1/3
Liverpool 2/5
Athletico 8/15
Shaktar Donnetsk 1/2

Should pay about £220 for my original tenner....

Get on quick my luck's in today!!