Football bets!!!! How to get a bet in!!!

Started by Leg End, January 06, 2008, 01:45:54 AM

Leg End

Anybody who watched the final scores came in yesterday will know whu i went buck mad.

Got a bet in which was
Nowich...Charlton...Chesterfield....MK Dons pays about £220
So was celebrating after charlton final score came in,

But i also had a goals galore done 6matches 28/1. with £10 on it
Five of matches were in with 80 mins gone but 1 was 0-0 so had kinda forgot about that one because i was cheering in the other one.
So charlton final score came in and it was still 0-0

The match was millwall v southampton. CLASS
we're here for a good time, not a long time

nice story leg end with a happy ending too  :o  ::)

The Watcher Pat

Went for

Cardiff 5/6
Charlton 1/2
Huddersfield 4/6
Swindon 4/6
Dundee 4/5

Pays 140 for a tenner. Could do with it last week in Jan before payday.
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

went for

notts county
charlton
huddersfield
leeds
rangers

and a side bet on the UTD game

rooney score first 2-1 at 35/1

mikasas

Does that 2-1 matter which way it went?
Break Ball Specialist.

Quote from: The Watcher Pat on January 19, 2010, 07:02:31 PM
Went for

Cardiff 5/6
Charlton 1/2
Huddersfield 4/6
Swindon 4/6
Dundee 4/5

Pays 140 for a tenner. Could do with it last week in Jan before payday.
I did not get one on yest but fancied Huddersfield Town myself, unlucky Pat, almost had a sweaty one waiting on Dundee this evening 

bigfrank

Got bet up yesterday and it was my birthday...ironic i know :) did ghana stevenage and charlton

trying to continue the form 2day with

Egypy (already thru but needed a good priced team) 4/5
Tyrone 8/13
Marseille 1/3
Bordeaux 4/9

gluck all........

Geoff Tipps

Lille are a decent price tonight,about 10-11. Given up on accas. It's always the lowest price part of the bet that lets me down.

The Watcher Pat

Went for

Liverpool Draw 9/4
MK Dons Draw 9/4
Oldham 1/1

Couldn't pick a decent bet for 4 teams to win so just went for a couple of draws for a interest.
There is no I in team, but if you look close enough you can find ME

went for goals galore bet as not much value around this evening

Arsenal
MK Dons
Deportivo
Lorient
Mallorca

£10 @ 12/1  ???

Similar to the Sky Sports one, but only 5 games to predict (less money as well)

http://www.grab5grand.com/

winsamsoon

weekend treble lads

Everton5/6
Sheff wed 10/11
West brom 11/8
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Olly

This is not a football bet but its a bet. Tonight Celebrity Big Brother are evicting two Americans out of three. They are Sisco, Baldwin and Ivana. The bookies have it at 1-8 that Baldwin will go. It's 14-1 that he won't, even if two go. Bet on that. I have my ear to the ground on forums and social sites.
Access to this webpage has been denied . This website has been categorised as "Sexual Material".

winsamsoon

So you want us to bet on the 14/1 part Olly?? I think there is a strong possibility that he could stay and is worth at least a £5 @14/1
I never forget a face but in your case I will make an exception.

Olly

What puts me off a bit is the 1-8 which is very strong for a bookie to declare. But looking at online polls although hes people's first choice to go first, hes second in peoples favourite person. If its only young people voting though hes gone. They dont like religion and some important people on netwroks including Davina herself dont like him and young people are impressionable. But 14-1 is worth it.
Access to this webpage has been denied . This website has been categorised as "Sexual Material".