never kickt a ball

Quote from: never kickt a ball on December 23, 2007, 12:16:32 AM
[edited by Gaaboardmod3] 

I [edited by Gaaboardmod3]

[edited by Gaaboardmod3]

never kickt a ball

Quote from: hardstation on December 23, 2007, 12:18:06 AM
Sing us another one, Shane, ye mad bastard ya.

Hardstation why don't you [edited by Gaaboardmod3]

I hope you all had a pleasant evening imbibing at the local holestry. By the look of things took a turn for the worse

When you've played against a gale force wind and it changes at half time

when your friends are looking out for work that's nowhere to be found

I'm at work and am a little drunk.

Merry Christmas everyone. I love you guys. :-*

http://www.ferryhalim.com/orisinal/g3/bells.htm

itS 1.30 and Im just in after playing the most fun gig ive ever played with my father and brother - bittersweet feeling that I get to see them once a year but when I do its some craic. The place was heaving, people dancing on the tables (reserved americans) whoopin and yelling along with the masons apron, the orange blossom special, and some great tunes. Home now to the baby and a dirty nappy - life cant get much better.
G'luk!

Jaysis im goonna have sommw hangover in the morning ;D

couldnt face it last night, I diddnt want  a hangover this morning due to the amount of work to be done today.

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on December 24, 2007, 03:52:40 AM
Jaysis im goonna have sommw hangover in the morning ;D
f**k me my head is killing,my body aches all over and....................I can't find the paracetamol !!

I am nice and relaxed and sober as a judge. I drank a bottle of vino and a glass of that shite they call champagne and called it a night.

I had a few bottles of bud last night and enjoyed the company I was sharing. Nice waking up, without a B&Q Black and Decker at my head.

Just thought I would throw my tuppence worth in here tonight.  Today was the finals of the colleges National Basketball championsip and my own little town, Ballinakill was in the final. My Donaghy sized nephew was playing for Laois and they all set off for the big smoke and got caught in the traffic before you come to Newlands Cross. Alan, bustin for a piss since Naas could hold out no longer and as the coach moved fiver meters, stopped, five meters, stopped, etc he jumped out with the intention of running back and getting back in again.

A taxi came flyinmg by on tyhe bus lane and drove him up in the air and his head through the window and he ended up in Tallagh Hospital wit nobody only his little sister till I came along.  How his back was not broken I dont know but this eveninhg Laois arrived in the hospital with nhe cup and he has no terminal injuries other than his head is bigger than mine ever was and I am pissed and puckoon and that frigger form Annie Guiras bridger is pissoing me off on ther other board. anyway, we won.

never kickt a ball

Quote from: Bud Wiser on January 30, 2008, 11:58:26 PM
Just thought I would throw my tuppence worth in here tonight.  Today was the finals of the colleges National Basketball championsip and my own little town, Ballinakill was in the final. My Donaghy sized nephew was playing for Laois and they all set off for the big smoke and got caught in the traffic before you come to Newlands Cross. Alan, bustin for a piss since Naas could hold out no longer and as the coach moved fiver meters, stopped, five meters, stopped, etc he jumped out with the intention of running back and getting back in again.

A taxi came flyinmg by on tyhe bus lane and drove him up in the air and his head through the window and he ended up in Tallagh Hospital wit nobody only his little sister till I came along.  How his back was not broken I dont know but this eveninhg Laois arrived in the hospital with nhe cup and he has no terminal injuries other than his head is bigger than mine ever was and I am pissed and puckoon and that frigger form Annie Guiras bridger is pissoing me off on ther other board. anyway, we won.

Jaysus Bud!!! Got the jist of that story anyway. Glad to hear the nephew's all right. By the sound of it he left the taxi in some shape  :D

Oh and a little something for the morning.

Bump = Gaoth Dobhair - stop starting unecessary threads!  ;)