The Drunk Thread

Started by The Real Laoislad, December 22, 2007, 12:32:20 AM

Here is a thread to post your drunken comments...............................

I've said it before and I'll say it again.

This board will rise till greatness

hada row wiv conor and the wee bro; although i was right, i  wanna apologise for the squabble; hope it dont spoil el crimbo; and we're all cool and the gang; 

If only True Ulster Gael was here, he would put an end to this thread  ;)

Oh jaysus, me head, me head.  Anyone pick up a mobile phone around the Knocklyon Inn.
After counting back now and no matter how much I count I can't understand how four seperate 50 E notes disintegrated into the amount of rubble in my pockets.
Can't ring anyone, no phone numbers, no phone, only one thing for it, start all over again and retrace my steps !  Car in car park in town and it would be some help if I could remember which one and the home alco tester says I am still over.

Quote from: Bud Wiser on December 22, 2007, 02:42:46 PM
Oh jaysus, me head, me head.  Anyone pick up a mobile phone around the Knocklyon Inn.
After counting back now and no matter how much I count I can't understand how four seperate 50 E notes disintegrated into the amount of rubble in my pockets.
Can't ring anyone, no phone numbers, no phone, only one thing for it, start all over again and retrace my steps !  Car in car park in town and it would be some help if I could remember which one and the home alco tester says I am still over.

Brilliant stuff Bud.

Christ im just after logging in and saw this thread and thought there is a good idea for a thread then I saw it was me who started it...How drunk was i last night  :-[

I brought out 150 Euro to have my staff party ad realised when everyone was giving me quare looks that I am a sole trader ! So I am going to have another staff party tonight so I am.

Quote from: Bud Wiser on December 22, 2007, 04:24:13 PM
I brought out 150 Euro to have my staff party ad realised when everyone was giving me quare looks that I am a sole trader ! So I am going to have another staff party tonight so I am.

I know what you mean  :D

I love ye all - ye mad shower *sway* of bastards.

Ezcuse me I hafta go to the jacks.

never kickt a ball

[edited by Gaaboardmod3] 

I [edited by Gaaboardmod3]