Merry Christmas to all

Started by Farrandeelin, December 20, 2007, 07:52:20 PM

Happy Christmas lads. Hope ye all have a very enjoyable one, even pintsofhumbugs

What happened the movies AZ????   :P

I had to do some work yesterday, the cheek of the b*stards :D

Last night the Sports and Social club Christmas night out was on.

Today I feel like the A+E department of Limerick Regional on a Friday night. And I don't even have a trolley to lie on.

I'll round it up in January :D

Happy Holidays  :D to all of you

Merry Christmas one and all. and Happy Saint Stephens Day, and a Happy New Year.

Ye shower of c***ts

Sandy Hill

Happy Christmas all; especally POG!
"Stercus accidit"

اجمل التهاني بمناسبة الميلاد و حلول السنة الجديدة

Gesegnete Weihnachten und ein glückliches neues Jahr!

Pints deserves credit for possibly being the one man to get into more rows than me this year, obviously both men of strong principles  ;)

But happy Christmas to ye all, even the bold ones  :)

Quote from: hardstation on December 21, 2007, 05:10:21 PM
:D :D
Laoislad, I snared you using the spell checker for that. Which part did you get stuck on?

This bit

السنة الجديدة

Hope you all have good one.  Heres to another year of slagging and dreams of croker in September.

Well i'm away now so happy christmas to everyone one on the board hope ye all have a good one