Quote from: AZOffaly on November 16, 2007, 11:08:40 AM
My wife and young fella.

How soppy is that? :D (true though)

Not soppy at all.

"To the wives!"

gawa316

In Rossnowlagh, an open fire blazing with good food, drink, friends whilst the wind and rain beat the side of the house

gerrykeegan

Getting home from work and my 8 month old (first child) crawls as quick as he can, looking up at me, smiling all the way before pulling himself up on my leg.
2007  2008 & 2009 Fantasy Golf Winner
(A legitimately held title unlike Dinny's)

Going for an early morning forest walk on a beautiful autumn day
And while out their spotting a red squirrel

Balboa

Quote from: theskull1 on November 16, 2007, 01:24:19 PM
Going for an early morning forest walk on a beautiful autumn day
And while out their spotting a red squirrel

Should really be "there" in that context Skull1 me oul china.......  ;D

Pissing Bud off every day by not getting abusive with him and just pointing out how much better Dublin is than Laois, that does it for me  ;)

Hurler on the Bitch

Sinking nine pints of Guinness, five vodkas and three glasses of wine  ... going to the Chinese and getting a curry chip .... throwing it up on the way home .... then waking up in a strange alleyway face down in a pool of vomit and piss ... Pure Perfection!!!

Quote from: The Real Laoislad on November 16, 2007, 01:43:50 PM
Quote from: Tankie on November 16, 2007, 01:30:36 PM
Pissing Bud off every day by not getting abusive with him and just pointing out how much better Dublin is than Laois, that does it for me  ;)

Dublin plonkers who are so disillusioned that they think Dublin is the centre of the universe and who think they are getting a rise out of Laois lads by telling us so...They put a smile on my face because it makes me realise how innocent and naive they are  :)

Laoislad, tankie take your negative vibes somewhere else!

Quote from: pintsofguinness on November 16, 2007, 01:57:31 PM

This Seva sh1te has went to your head
Bring back the old pog, I think he was posting on the Armagh thread a while ago

Quote from: full back on November 16, 2007, 02:06:03 PM
Quote from: pintsofguinness on November 16, 2007, 01:57:31 PM

This Seva sh1te has went to your head
Bring back the old pog, I think he was posting on the Armagh thread a while ago
No, that's bad pog, don't encourage him!

downredblack

Putting the Christmas tree up and the whole getting ready for Christmas.
Taking her down belongs in the other thread.

Quote from: pintsofguinness on November 16, 2007, 02:07:41 PM
No, that's bad pog, don't encourage him!

A good pint - here
A bad pint - other thread

Holy feck, pog has lost the plot
He is now referring to himself in the 3rd person :o
The old pog would rip some of the posts here to pieces

Would I be pushing my luck to extend a hand of friendship to the new pog?  :-[

Quote from: mackers on November 16, 2007, 02:24:03 PM
Would I be pushing my luck to extend a hand of friendship to the new pog?  :-[
Sorry good POG doesn't like liars either or those who bring dishonour to my brothers.