Hooligans plan trouble at GAA matches

Started by Guillem2, October 10, 2007, 07:06:37 PM

Guillem2

I saw this on the Down thread and I thought it should be seen by a wider audience. I watched the second half of the Down final at the weekend and there was a bit of trouble behind the goals between opposing supporters.
It now appears it was all planned.

This way out of order. The club is bound to know who these guys are - Longstone can't be that big. Get a few stewards behind the goals with hurleys and any signs of trouble at the replay -  knock the shite out of them.

http://www.bebo.com/Ultra-GAC

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MzEP-EoylQ

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e1dSE05HhCg
Talking is an overrated way of communicating.

Christ look at the age of them. One good thump from anyone and they'd all be home crying to their mammies.

Guillem2

Well if you look at the video the steward thought they were causing enough trouble to throw one of them out. You can also see a bottle being thrown.

Zero tolerance of this shite is the only way IMO.
Talking is an overrated way of communicating.

Well yes Guilliem, no doubt. Sunday afternoon shouldnt be ruined by wee feckers like that.

Here's a shocking video of them at their work last May. Disgusting!

This has to be stopped before it gets completely out of hand.

This video is not suitable for anyone easily offended!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2BgbU-XJnws

It will all end in tears anyway. Just ask the Bohemians Ultras who went to Derry.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/northern_ireland/7037422.stm

I know! Shocking, isn't it? That's what they get up to at weekends in Longstone.  :-[

Title of this thread sounds like the perfect headline for tomorrows Newsletter or Belfast Telegraph, suppose there's little chance of any of their staff snooping around here

QuoteTheir Club should have a word with them and warn them about their behaviour and that should be the end of it.
the PARENTS should have a word!

Hadn't we something like this before?
Is there some county that has tools like this, I remember it being discussed on here.
People objected to me saying they needed a good kicking.

The mothers would have a word, but by the time the get parked in the corner of safeway, get the groceries in the car, get the kids back  in (in the furthest corner of the car park), theres just no time.
Ive got a new phrase to replace "I blame the parents"

I blame Pintsofguinness

You parked in the mother and kid spot. I dont know why  you need to shop anyway, dont you get a couple of good tight steaks delivered in foil once or twice a week!

They just look like a load of tosser.

Just look at them angrily and they'll piss themselves and go home.

Quote from: Puckoon on October 10, 2007, 08:13:14 PM
You parked in the mother and kid spot. I dont know why  you need to shop anyway, dont you get a couple of good tight steaks delivered in foil once or twice a week!
I need sweets.

Blacksheep

That video Lecale posted of all the Ultras Morris drancing round the Longstone is the funniest f*cking thing I've seen in ages !!

:D :D :D
Blacksheep - a reckless and unprincipled reprobate!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kM2irsdVzY8&mode=related&search=

That JP from Longstone is also an ultra hard bastard, he can even smoke through his nose, I wouldn't like to meet him on a dark night.

Why Oh why do young lads that age let their younger sisters loose on their barnet with the peroxide? Did someone somewhere tell them it was cool?